Committed to connecting the world

ICTs for a Sustainable World #ICT4SDG

WTISD 2014 Award

WTISD 2014: Laureates 2014

Mr Paul Kagame
President of Rwanda

Ms Park Geun-hye
President of Republic of Korea

Mr Carlos Slim
President, Carlos Slim Foundation and Chairman, Grupo Carso

Programme of the Ceremony

16 May 2014, Geneva, Switzerland - ITU Headquarters, Popov Room