International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Espa˝ol  |  Franšais  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site Map Contact us Print Version
Home : Membership overview
Academia, Universities and Associated Research Establishments

Academia, Universities and Associated Research Establishments concerned with the development of telecommunications/ICTs are admitted to participate in the work of the three Sectors of ITU for a trial period of four years since October 2010. The financial annual contribution per Sector is set at  CHF 3,975 (1/16 unit) for organizations from developed countries or at  CHF 1,987.50 in the case of organizations from developing countries.

If you wish to join, please fill out on line the application form, print it, sign it and send it to ITU at the address below.

To choose your Sector (ITU-R, ITU-T, ITU-D), please visit the Website of each Sector :

ITU-R: Radiocommunication Sector

ITU-T: Standardization Sector

ITU-D: Development Sector

Please contact us if you need any further information :





Top - Feedback - Contact Us -  Copyright ę ITU 2015 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : Membership
Updated : 2012-01-18