Committed to connecting the world

WRC-23

WP 6A Rapporteurs, Rapporteur Groups and Correspondence Groups

​​​​​​Important notification: Please be aware that on Thursday 8 April 2021, ITU-R mailing list services will be interrupted due to enhancements purposes, from 9:00 UTC+2. You will be advised as soon as all services are available. Thank you for your understanding.​​


​​​​​​​​​​​Name ​Access to SharePoint ​Subscribe to
mailing list
​ToR
Rapporteur on Power Line Telecommuni​cation (PLT) and general EMC-related potential
interference issues​
RapporteurJohn Shaw (shawzone@gmail.com)
​-​rsg6-rg-plt
Annex 8 to 6A/523
​Rapporteur on Wireless Power Transfer (WPT) issues
RapporteurJohn Shaw (shawzone@gmail.com)
- rwp6a-r-wpt​
Annex 4 to 6A/585
Rapporteur Group on R​F Hazard issues
ChairmanDr. W. Sami (sami@ebu.ch)
sharepoint (002).jpg ​​rwp6a-rg-rfhaz Annex 10 to
6A/36
​​​Rapporteur Group on Revision of ITU-R Texts To Include ATSC 3.0 ​
ChairmanMr. Louis Libin​ (lhlibin@sbgtv.com​​)
sharepoint (002).jpg rwp6a-rg-atsc3-0 Annex 7 to
6A/387
​​​​Rapporteur Group [MONTECARLODTT] -
Co-existence calculations for Digital Terrestrial Television Broadcasting
using Monte Carlo simulations interference issues​
RapporteurMark Jordan (Mark.Jordan@arqiva.com​)​
sharepoint (002).jpg
rwp6a-rg-montecarlo-dtt​​
Annex 16 to
6A/106
​​​​​Rapporteur Group on SAB/SAP issues​​ ​
Chairman J. Ciaudelli​​​ (joe.ciaudelli@sennheiser.com)​​
sharepoint (002).jpg
​​​rwp6a-rg-sab-sap​
Annex 19 to
6A/106

​​​​Rapporteur Group and Workplan on WRC-23 agenda item 1.5​
ChairmanMr. David Hemingway​​ (david.hemingway@bbc.co.uk​)​
sharepoint (002).jpg
rwp6a-rg-wrc23-ai1-5
Annex 18​ to
6A/106
​​​Rapporteur Group to undertake WRC-23 related studies called for by CPM23-1​​
ChairmanMr. Roger Bunch​​ (rbunch@freetv.com.au​)​​
sharepoint (002).jpg
rwp6a-rg-wrc23-cpm23-1​ Annex​ 17​ to
6A/106

Correspondence Group on Advanced network planning and transmission methods
for enhancements of digital terrestrial television broadcasting
Chairman: A.​ Lashkevich (a.lashkevich@niir.ru​)

sharepoint (002).jpg
rwp6a-cg-advbroadcast​ Annex 7 to
6A/523
​​​​Correspondence Group on the revision of Reports ITU-R BS.2384 and ITU-R BT.2140​
RapporteurThiago Soares (thiago.soares@mctic.gov.br​)​
sharepoint (002).jpg
​rwp6a-cg-bs2384-bt2140
Annex 19​ to
6A/42
​​​Correspondence Group on development of
new Report/Recommendation ITU-R BT.[INTRO-NEWTECH] ​
ChairmanDavid Hemingway​​ (david.hemingway@bbc.co.uk)​
sharepoint (002).jpg
rwp6a-cg-newtech Annex 09​ to
6A/42

Mailing list for Chairman and Vice-Chairmen of WP 6A
Chairman: Amir Hassan​ Nafez (nafez@irib.ir) ​​​

- rwp6a-cvc
(restricted to
Chairm​an and
Vice-Chairmen)
-​
​Working Party 6A (WP 6A) sharepoint (002).jpg rwp6a​​ ​-

​​​​​​​​