Committed to connecting the world

ai-for-good

SG11 Management Team

NAMECONTACT
Wei Feng
SG11 Chairman
Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd
Huawei campus Bantian Shenzhen China
Tel: +8613802284032
E-mail: brightdaytocome@gmail.com
Isaac Boateng
SG11 Vice-chairman
National Communications Authority
1st Rangoon close P.O. Box C1568 Cantonments Accra Ghana
Tel: +233 302 763434/776621
Fax: +233 302 763449
E-mail: isaac.boateng@nca.org.gh
Martin Brand
SG11 Vice-chairman
A1 Telekom Austria AG
Austria
Tel: +43 50 664 31916
Fax: +43 50 664 9 31916
E-mail: martin.brand@a1telekom.at
Shin-Gak Kang
SG11 Vice-chairman
ETRI
161 Kajung-Dong Yusong-Gu, Taejon, 305-350 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 6117
Fax: +82 42 861 5404
E-mail: sgkang@etri.re.kr
Kaoru Kenyoshi
SG11 Vice-chairman
NICT
4-2-1 Nukui-Kitamachi, Kogamei, Tokyo 184-8795 Japan
Tel: +81 42 327 5262
E-mail: kaoru.kenyoshi@nict.go.jp
Dmitri Tarasov
SG11 Vice-chairman
ZNIIS
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 985 7620721
E-mail: tarasov@zniis.ru
Horacio Villalobos Tlatempa
SG11 Vice-chairman
Comisión Federal de Telecomunicaciones
Mexico
E-mail: horaciov@cft.gob.mx
Xiaojie Zhu
WP1/11 Chairman
China Telecom
109 West Zhongshan Ave. Tianhe District China
Tel: +89 2038639248
Fax: +89 2038639572
E-mail: zhuxj.gd@chinatelecom.cn
Kaoru Kenyoshi
WP2/11 Co-chairman
NICT
4-2-1 Nukui-Kitamachi, Kogamei, Tokyo 184-8795 Japan
Tel: +81 42 327 5262
E-mail: kaoru.kenyoshi@nict.go.jp
Tina Tsou
WP2/11 Co-chairman
Huawei Technologies
China
Tel: +1 408 859 4996
E-mail: tena@huawei.com
Shin-Gak Kang
WP3/11 Chairman
ETRI
161 Kajung-Dong Yusong-Gu, Taejon, 305-350 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 6117
Fax: +82 42 861 5404
E-mail: sgkang@etri.re.kr
Isaac Boateng
WP3/11 Vice-chairman
National Communications Authority
1st Rangoon close P.O. Box C1568 Cantonments Accra Ghana
Tel: +233 302 763434/776621
Fax: +233 302 763449
E-mail: isaac.boateng@nca.org.gh
Martin Brand
WP4/11 Chairman
A1 Telekom Austria AG
Austria
Tel: +43 50 664 31916
Fax: +43 50 664 9 31916
E-mail: martin.brand@a1telekom.at
Andrey Kucheryavy
WP4/11 Vice-chairman
The Bonch-Bruevich Saint-Petersburg State University of Telecommunications, Russian Federation
St. Petersburg 193232 Prospect Bolshevikov 22/1, Russian Federation
Tel: +7 921 3140320
E-mail: akouch@mail.ru
Stefano Polidori
SG11 Advisor
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5858
Fax: +41 22 730 5853
E-mail: stefano.polidori@itu.int
Emma Norton Viard
SG11 Administrative assistant
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5871
Fax: +41 22 730 5853
E-mail: emma.norton-viard@itu.int