Committed to connecting the world

ITU 150

List of Rapporteurs

QUESTIONCONTACT
Q1/11 (WP1/11)
-------------------
Signalling and protocol architectures in emerging telecommunication environments
Xiaojie Zhu
Rapporteur

China Telecom
109 West Zhongshan Ave. Tianhe District China
Tel: +89 2038639248
Fax: +89 2038639572
E-mail: zhuxj@gsta.com
Q2/11 (WP1/11)
-------------------
Signalling requirements and protocols for service and application in emerging telecommunication environments
Cheng Li
Rapporteur

China Academy of Information and Communications Technology (CAICT), MIIT
Building B,No.52 Huayuanbei Road Beijing, 100191 China
Tel: +86 10 62300026
Fax: +86 10 62300034
E-mail: licheng@caict.ac.cn

Hideo Himeno
Associate rapporteur

NEC Corporation
Japan
Tel: +81 3 3798 8793
Fax: +81 3 3798 9236
E-mail: h-himeno@bc.jp.nec.com
Q3/11 (WP1/11)
-------------------
Signalling Requirements and Protocol for Emergency Telecommunications
Viqar Shaikh
Rapporteur

United States
Tel: +1 732 898 8306
Fax: +1 732 336 2855
E-mail: vshaikh@appcomsci.com
Q4/11 (WP2/11)
-------------------
Signalling requirements and protocols for Bearer and Resource control in emerging telecommunication environments
Matthew Lopez
Rapporteur

NEC Corporation
100 Tamachi, NEC Tower Japan
Tel: +1 206 618 0387
E-mail: Matt@technicalcure.com

Jia He
Associate rapporteur

Huawei
China
Tel: +86 755 289 78582
E-mail: hejia@huawei.com
Q5/11 (WP2/11)
-------------------
Protocol procedures relating to services provided by Broadband Network Gateways
Junfeng Ma
Rapporteur

CATR
China
Tel: +86 10 68094146
Fax: +86 10 68034801
E-mail: majunfeng@catr.cn

Peng Zhu
Associate rapporteur

China Unicom
China
Tel: +86 10 68799999 7278
E-mail: zhupeng9@chinaunicom.cn
Q6/11 (WP2/11)
-------------------
Protocol procedures relating to specific services over IPv6
Cathy Zhou
Rapporteur

Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.
China
E-mail: cathy.zhou@huawei.com

Kai Hu
Acting rapporteur

Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd
China
Tel: + 86-755-28972597
Fax: + 86-755-28979835
E-mail: kevinkai.hu@huawei.com
Q7/11 (WP3/11)
-------------------
Signalling and control requirements and protocols for network attachment supporting multi-screen service, future networks, and M2M
Kwihoon Kim
Rapporteur

ETRI
Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 8606746
Fax: +82 42 8611342
E-mail: kwihooi@etri.re.kr

Jongmin Lee
Associate rapporteur

Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 31 710 5317
Fax: +82 10 9429 6260
E-mail: jminlee@sk.com
Q8/11 (WP3/11)
-------------------
Guidelines for implementations of signalling requirements and protocols
Isaac Boateng
Rapporteur

National Communications Authority
1st Rangoon close P.O. Box C1568 Cantonments Accra Ghana
Tel: + 233 302 763434/776621
Fax: +233 302 763449
E-mail: isaac.boateng@nca.org.gh

João Alexandre Moncaio Zanon
Associate rapporteur

National Telecommunications Agency
Brazil
Tel: +55 61 2312 2508
Fax: +55 61 2312 2793
E-mail: zanon@anatel.gov.br
Q9/11 (WP3/11)
-------------------
Protocols supporting distributed, smart service networking and end-to-end multicast
Shin-Gak Kang
Rapporteur

ETRI
161 Kajung-Dong Yusong-Gu, Taejon, 305-350 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 6117
Fax: +82 42 861 5404
E-mail: sgkang@etri.re.kr

Xiaoyong Han
Associate rapporteur

China Mobile
ChuangXin Buidling, NO.32 XuanWuMenXi AVE. XiCheng District, BeiJing China
Tel: +86 15810497093
Fax: +86 6313 5198
E-mail: hanxiaoyong@chinamobile.com
Q10/11 (WP4/11)
-------------------
Service and networks benchmarking measurements
Martin Brand
Rapporteur

A1 Telekom Austria AG
Austria
Tel: +43 50 664 31916
Fax: +43 50 664 9 31916
E-mail: martin.brand@a1telekom.at
Q11/11 (WP4/11)
-------------------
Protocols and networks test specifications; frameworks and methodologies
Martin Brand
Rapporteur

A1 Telekom Austria AG
Austria
Tel: +43 50 664 31916
Fax: +43 50 664 9 31916
E-mail: martin.brand@a1telekom.at

Isaac Boateng
Associate rapporteur

National Communications Authority
1st Rangoon close P.O. Box C1568 Cantonments Accra Ghana
Tel: + 233 302 763434/776621
Fax: +233 302 763449
E-mail: isaac.boateng@nca.org.gh

Zhili Wang
Associate rapporteur

BUPT - National Laboratory of Switching and Networks
Mail Box 198 Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications 10 Xi Tu Cheng Road BEIJING 100876 China
Tel: +86 10 6228 3119 ext. 8726
Fax: +86 106228 3412
E-mail: zlwang@bupt.edu.cn
Q12/11 (WP4/11)
-------------------
Internet of things test specifications
Steve Liang
Rapporteur

OGC
2500 University Drive NW Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4 Canada
Tel: +403 220 4703
Fax: +403 284 1980
E-mail: liangs@ucalgary.ca
Q13/11 (WP4/11)
-------------------
Monitoring parameters for protocols and emerging networks
Minrui Shi
Rapporteur

China telecom
China
Tel: 021-68540571
Fax: 021-68540557
E-mail: shimr@sttri.com.cn
Q14/11 (WP4/11)
-------------------
Cloud interoperability testing
Hideo Himeno
Rapporteur

NEC Corporation
Japan
Tel: +81 3 3798 8793
Fax: +81 3 3798 9236
E-mail: h-himeno@bc.jp.nec.com

Nan Chen
Associate rapporteur

Institute of China Telecom Co.,Ltd.
109 West Zhongshan Ave Tianhe District,Guangzhou 510630 China
Tel: +86 20 3863 9200
Fax: +86 20 3863 9487
E-mail: chenn@gsta.com
Q15/11 (WP4/11)
-------------------
Testing as a service (TAAS)
Eva Ibarrola
Rapporteur

University of the Basque Country
Spain
Tel: +34-94 601 39 00
Fax: +34-94 601 42 59
E-mail: eva.ibarrola@ehu.es

​Download the document.