ITU

Committed to connecting the world

List of Rapporteurs

QUESTIONCONTACT
Q1/11 (WP1/11)
-------------------
Signalling and protocol architectures in emerging telecommunication environments
Xiaojie Zhu
Rapporteur

China Telecom
109 West Zhongshan Ave. Tianhe District China
Tel: +89 2038639248
Fax: +89 2038639572
E-mail: zhuxj@gsta.com
Q2/11 (WP1/11)
-------------------
Signalling requirements and protocols for service and application in emerging telecommunication environments
Hong Jian Wu
Rapporteur

E-mail: wuhongjian@catr.cn

Hideo Himeno
Associate rapporteur

NEC Corporation
Japan
Tel: +81 3 3798 8793
Fax: +81 3 3798 9236
E-mail: h-himeno@bc.jp.nec.com
Q3/11 (WP1/11)
-------------------
Signalling Requirements and Protocol for Emergency Telecommunications
Viqar Shaikh
Rapporteur

Applied Communication Sciences
United States
Tel: +1 732 898 8306
Fax: +1 732 336 2855
E-mail: vshaikh@appcomsci.com
Q4/11 (WP2/11)
-------------------
Signalling requirements and protocols for Bearer and Resource control in emerging telecommunication environments
Matthew Lopez
Rapporteur

NEC Corporation
100 Tamachi, NEC Tower Japan
Tel: +1 206 618 0387
E-mail: Matt@technicalcure.com

Jia He
Associate rapporteur

Huawei
China
Tel: +86 755 289 78582
E-mail: hejia@huawei.com
Q5/11 (WP2/11)
-------------------
Protocol procedures relating to services provided by Broadband Network Gateways
Junfeng Ma
Rapporteur

CATR
China
Tel: +86 10 68094146
Fax: +86 10 68034801
E-mail: majunfeng@catr.cn
Q6/11 (WP2/11)
-------------------
Protocol procedures relating to specific services over IPv6
Cathy Zhou
Rapporteur

Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.
China
E-mail: cathy.zhou@huawei.com
Q7/11 (WP3/11)
-------------------
Signalling and control requirements and protocols for network attachment supporting multi-screen service, future networks, and M2M
Kwihoon Kim
Rapporteur

ETRI
Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 8606746
Fax: +82 42 8611342
E-mail: kwihooi@etri.re.kr
Q8/11 (WP3/11)
-------------------
Guidelines for implementations of signalling requirements and protocols
Isaac Boateng
Rapporteur

National Communications Authority
1st Rangoon close P.O. Box C1568 Cantonments Accra Ghana
Tel: + 233 302 763434/776621
Fax: +233 302 763449
E-mail: isaac.boateng@nca.org.gh

Peter Martin Chivondo Ikumilu
Associate rapporteur

Communications Commission
CCK Centre Waiyaki Way Nairobi Kenya
Tel: +245 20 4242000
Fax: +254 20 4451866
E-mail: ikumilu@cck.go.ke
Q9/11 (WP3/11)
-------------------
Protocols supporting distributed, smart service networking and end-to-end multicast
Shin-Gak Kang
Rapporteur

ETRI
161 Kajung-Dong Yusong-Gu, Taejon, 305-350 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 6117
Fax: +82 42 861 5404
E-mail: sgkang@etri.re.kr

Xiaoyong Han
Associate rapporteur

China Mobile
ChuangXin Buidling, NO.32 XuanWuMenXi AVE. XiCheng District, BeiJing China
Tel: +86 15810497093
Fax: +86 6313 5198
E-mail: hanxiaoyong@chinamobile.com
Q10/11 (WP4/11)
-------------------
Service and networks benchmarking measurements
Martin Brand
Rapporteur

A1 Telekom Austria AG
Austria
Tel: +43 50 664 31916
Fax: +43 50 664 9 31916
E-mail: martin.brand@a1telekom.at
Q11/11 (WP4/11)
-------------------
Protocols and networks test specifications; frameworks and methodologies
Dmitri Tarasov
Rapporteur

ZNIIS
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 985 7620721
E-mail: tarasov@zniis.ru

Zhili Wang
Associate rapporteur

BUPT - National Laboratory of Switching and Networks
Mail Box 198 Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications 10 Xi Tu Cheng Road BEIJING 100876 China
Tel: +86 10 6228 3119 ext. 8726
Fax: +86 106228 3412
E-mail: zlwang@bupt.edu.cn
Q12/11 (WP4/11)
-------------------
Internet of things test specifications
Yevgeni Koucheryavy
Rapporteur

Tampere University of Technologies (TUT)
Finland
Tel: +358 40 7710 619
Fax: +358 3 3115 4988
E-mail: yk@cs.tut.fi
Q13/11 (WP4/11)
-------------------
Monitoring parameters for protocols and emerging networks
Minrui Shi
Rapporteur

China telecom
China
Tel: 021-68540571
Fax: 021-68540557
E-mail: shimr@sttri.com.cn
Q14/11 (WP4/11)
-------------------
Cloud interoperability testing
Hideo Himeno
Rapporteur

NEC Corporation
Japan
Tel: +81 3 3798 8793
Fax: +81 3 3798 9236
E-mail: h-himeno@bc.jp.nec.com

Nan Chen
Associate rapporteur

Institute of China Telecom Co.,Ltd.
109 West Zhongshan Ave Tianhe District,Guangzhou 510630 China
Tel: +86 20 3863 9200
Fax: +86 20 3863 9487
E-mail: chenn@gsta.com
Q15/11 (WP4/11)
-------------------
Testing as a service (TAAS)
Dmitri Tarasov
Rapporteur

ZNIIS
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 985 7620721
E-mail: tarasov@zniis.ru