Committed to connecting the world


TSAG informal FTP area and mailing lists

TSAG Informal FTP Area and Mailing Lists (Study Period 2013-2016)

Structure of TSAG informal FTP areaMailing list ArchivesMailing lists
Important information
/docs/(Mirror of the meeting documents in DMS - Read access only)
/exchange/(Working and exchange area organized by TSAG structure - Read+Write access for the folders below)
General distribution list of TSAG
rg-strencoop ​t13tsagstrencoop
TSAG Rapporteur Group on Strengthening Cooperation

Chairman: Ms Monique Morrow (USA)
Established: TSAG, June 2013
intracoll ​TSAG Sub-group on Intra-ITU Collaboration and Coordination

Chairman:Mr Vladimir Minkin (Russian Federation)
Established: TSAG, June 2014
rg-stratplan ​​t13tsagstratplan
TSAG Rapporteur Group on Strategic and Operational Plan

Chairman: Mr. Fabio Bigi (Italy)
Established: TSAG, June 2013
rg-wm ​
TSAG Rapporteur group on Working Methods

Chairman: Ms Weiling Xu (China)
Established: June 2014
rg-restruct t13tsagrestruct
TSAG Rapporteur group on work programme and study group structure

Chairman: Mr Fabio Bigi (Italy)
Established: June 2015

Discussion on SG11 and SG12 issues

Correspondence leader: Wu Tong (China)
Established: July 2016
/temp/(Temporary area - Read+Write access)