ITU

Committed to connecting the world

TSAG Management Team

NAMECONTACT
Bruce Gracie
TSAG Chairman
Industry Canada
300 slater Street Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Tel: +1 613 990-4254
Fax: +1 613 998-4530
E-mail: bruce.gracie@ic.gc.ca
Fabio Bigi
TSAG Vice-chairman
Ministero Dello Sviluppo Economico (Dipartimento Comunicazioni)
Viale America 201 00144 Roma, Italy
Tel: +39 338 670 1032
Fax: +39 065 410 904
E-mail: fabio.bigi@virgilio.it
Mohammed Gheyath
TSAG Vice-chairman
Telecommunication Regulatory Authority
P. O. Box 116688, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: (+971) 4 42 88881
Fax: (+971) 4 42 88800
E-mail: mohammed.gheyath@tra.ae
Vladimir Markovich Minkin
TSAG Vice-chairman
State Radio Research & Development Institute
16 Kazakova str. Moscow 105064, Russian Federation
Tel: +7 (495) 261-9307
Fax: +7 (495) 261-9307
E-mail: intcoop@minsvyaz.ru
Monique Morrow
TSAG Vice-chairman
Cisco Systems
Richistrasse 7 CH-8304 Wallisellen-Zurich Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 878 9412
Fax: +41 44 878 9292
E-mail: mmorrow@cisco.com
Matano Ndaro
TSAG Vice-chairman
Communications Commission of Kenya
P.O. Box 14448 00800 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 424 2220 / +254 722 819870
Fax: +254 20 424223
E-mail: ndaro@cck.go.ke
Weiling Xu
TSAG Vice-chairman
Ministry of Industry and Information Technology
No.52 Hua Yuan Bei Road Post Code: 100191 Beijing China
Tel: (8610) - 62302065
Fax: (8610) -62304735
E-mail: xuweiling@catr.cn
Reinhard Scholl
TSAG Counsellor
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5860
E-mail: reinhard.scholl@itu.int
Lara Al-Mnini
TSAG Administrative assistant
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 6247
Fax: +41 22 730 5853
E-mail: lara.al-mnini@itu.int