ITU

Committed to connecting the world

SG15 Management Team

NAMECONTACT
Stephen J. Trowbridge
SG15 Chairman
Alcatel-Lucent
5280 Centennial Trail Boulder, Colorado 80303-1262 United States
Tel: +1 972 477 8172
E-mail: Steve.Trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com
Ghani Abbas
SG15 Vice-chairman
Ericsson
United Kingdom
E-mail: ghani.abbas@ericsson.com
Fahad Alfallaj
SG15 Vice-chairman
Communications and Information Technology Commission
P.O. Box 61762 Riyadh 11575 Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 1 4618160
Fax: +966 1 4618341
E-mail: ffallaj@citc.gov.sa
Noriyuki Araki
SG15 Vice-chairman
NTT
1-7-1, Hanabatake, Tsukuba Ibaraki 305-0805 Japan
Tel: +81 29 868 6365
Fax: + 81 29 868 6360
E-mail: araki.noriyuki@lab.ntt.co.jp
Viktor Katok
SG15 Vice-chairman
SPTU
SPTU Ukraine 18 Tarasa Shevchenko Blvd Kiev 01030 Ukraine
Tel: +380 44 230 9022
Fax: +380 44 246 4422
E-mail: vkatok@ukrtelecom.ua
Dan Li
SG15 Vice-chairman
HUAWEI
China
Tel: +86 755 2897 3237
Fax: +86 755 2897 2935
E-mail: Huawei.danli@huawei.com
Francesco Montalti
SG15 Vice-chairman
Tyco
Belgium
Tel: +39 335 7510652
E-mail: francescomontalti53@gmail.com
Atílio Reggiani
SG15 Vice-chairman
CPqD Telecom & IT Solutions
Rod. Campinas - Mogi-Mirim km 118,5 13088-902 -CAMPINAS-SP Brazil
Tel: +55 19 3705 6584
Fax: +55 19 3705 6119
E-mail: atilio@cpqd.com.br
Jeong-dong Ryoo
SG15 Vice-chairman
ETRI
Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 5384
E-mail: ryoo@etri.re.kr
Helmut Schink
SG15 Vice-chairman
Nokia Solutions and Networks Gmbh & Co. KG
81669 Muenchen, St. Martin Str. 53 Germany
Tel: +49 89 636 79115
E-mail: helmut.schink@nsn.com
Tom Starr
WP1/15 Chairman
AT&T room 3D10 2000 West AT&T Center Drive Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60192 United States
Tel: +1 847 248 5467
Fax: +1 847 248 8002
E-mail: ts1452@att.com
Hubert Mariotte
WP1/15 Vice-chairman
Orange
2, avenue P. Marzin 22307 Lannion France
Tel: +33296050536
Fax: +33296053236
E-mail: hubert.mariotte@orange.com
Francesco Montalti
WP2/15 Chairman
Tyco
Belgium
Tel: +39 335 7510652
E-mail: francescomontalti53@gmail.com
Viktor Katok
WP2/15 Vice-chairman
SPTU
SPTU Ukraine 18 Tarasa Shevchenko Blvd Kiev 01030 Ukraine
Tel: +380 44 230 9022
Fax: +380 44 246 4422
E-mail: vkatok@ukrtelecom.ua
Ghani Abbas
WP3/15 Chairman
Ericsson
United Kingdom
E-mail: ghani.abbas@ericsson.com
Malcolm Betts
WP3/15 Vice-chairman
ZTE
China
Tel: +1 678 534-2542
E-mail: malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn
Greg Jones
SG15 Counsellor
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5515
Fax: +41 22 730 5853
E-mail: greg.jones@itu.int
Hiroshi Ota
SG15 Advisor
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 6356
Fax: +41 22 730 5853
E-mail: hiroshi.ota@itu.int
Robert Clark
SG15 Administrative assistant
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5415
Fax: +41 (22) 730 5853
E-mail: robert.clark@itu.int