ITU

Committed to connecting the world

List of Liaison Rapporteurs

ENTITYCONTACT
BBF (WP1/15; WP2/15)
-------------------
BBF (WP1/15; WP2/15)
Frank Van der Putten

Alcatel-Lucent
Copernicuslaan, 50 B-2018 Antwerp Belgium
Tel: +32 32 408 827
E-mail: frank.van_der_putten@alcatel-lucent.com
BBF (WP3/15)
-------------------
BBF (WP3/15)
David Sinicrope

Ericsson
E-mail: david.sinicrope@ericsson.com
ETSI TM6
-------------------
ETSI TM6
John MacDonald

BT, plc
United Kingdom
E-mail: john.m.macdonald@bt.com
EWM Coordinator
-------------------
EWM Coordinator
Huub van Helvoort

China
Tel: +31 20 430 0936
Fax: +31 84 712 2975
E-mail: huubatwork@gmail.com
IEC TC86 - SC86A/WG3
-------------------
IEC TC86, SC86A (fibre optical cables)
Markus Dollinger

Corning Cable System
United States
E-mail: markus.dollinger@corning.com
IEEE 1588
-------------------
IEEE 1588
Stefano Ruffini

Ericsson
Sweden
Tel: +39 050 549 2316
Fax: +39 050 549 2384
E-mail: stefano.ruffini@ericsson.com
IEEE 802.1
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur to IEEE 802.1
Glenn Parsons
Liaison rapporteur

Ericsson
Canada
Tel: +1 613-963-8141
E-mail: glenn.parsons@ericsson.com
IEEE 802.3
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur to IEEE 802.3
Pete Anslow
Liaison rapporteur

Ciena Canada
920 Elkridge Landing Road LINTHICUM, MD 21090 Canada
Tel: +44 2070 125535
Fax: +44 127 940 2540
E-mail: panslow@ciena.com
IETF ccamp and for Routing Issues
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur to IETF ccamp and for Routing Issues
Jonathan Sadler
Liaison rapporteur

Coriant GmbH&Co. KG
United States
Tel: +1 630 798 6182
Fax: +1 630 798 3280
E-mail: jonathan.sadler@coriant.com
IETF MPLS-TP
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur for IETF MPLS-TP
Malcolm Betts

ZTE
China
Tel: +1 678 534-2542
E-mail: malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn
JCA Cloud
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur for JCA Cloud
Stephen Shew
Liaison rapporteur

Ciena Canada
Canada
Tel: +1-613-670-3211
Fax: +1 613 763 7204
E-mail: sshew@ciena.com
JCA-CIT
-------------------
JCA-CIT
Helmut Schink

Nokia Solutions and Networks Gmbh & Co. KG
81669 Muenchen, St. Martin Str. 53 Germany
Tel: +49 89 636 79115
E-mail: helmut.schink@nsn.com
JCA-SDN
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur for JCA-SDN
Stephen Shew
Liaison rapporteur

Ciena Canada
Canada
Tel: +1-613-670-3211
Fax: +1 613 763 7204
E-mail: sshew@ciena.com
MEF
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur to MEF
Glenn Parsons
Liaison rapporteur

Ericsson
Canada
Tel: +1 613-963-8141
E-mail: glenn.parsons@ericsson.com
SCV
-------------------
SCV
Jeong-dong Ryoo

ETRI
Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 5384
E-mail: ryoo@etri.re.kr
TMN Project Management Team (SG2)
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur to TMN Project Management Team (SG2)
Hing-Kam Lam
Liaison rapporteur

Alcatel-Lucent (USA)
600-700 Mountain Avenue Room 1B-310 Murray Hill, NJ 07974 United States
Tel: +1 732 331 3476
E-mail: Kam.Lam@alcatel-lucent.com
IEC TC86 - SC86A/WG1
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur to IEC TC86, SC86A (Fibre optics, Fibre optic cables)
Gerard Kuyt
Liaison rapporteur

Prysmian
Netherlands
Tel: +31 40 295 8705
Fax: +31 40 295 8710
E-mail: Gerard.Kuyt@prysmiangroup.com
IEC TC86 - SC86B
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur to IEC SC86B (Fibre Optics Interconnections Devices and Passive Components)
Makoto Murakami
Liaison rapporteur

NTT
E-mail: murakami.makoto@lab.ntt.co.jp
IEC TC86 - SC86C
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur to IEC TC86, SC86C (Fibre optics, Fibre optic systems and active devices)
Peter Pondillo
Liaison rapporteur

Corning Incorporated
E-mail: pondillopl@corning.com
IETF on Transport Network Management
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur to IETF on Transport Network Management
Hing-Kam Lam
Liaison rapporteur

Alcatel-Lucent (USA)
600-700 Mountain Avenue Room 1B-310 Murray Hill, NJ 07974 United States
Tel: +1 732 331 3476
E-mail: Kam.Lam@alcatel-lucent.com
TM Forum on MTNM issues
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur to TM Forum on MTNM issues
Bernd Zeuner
Liaison rapporteur

Deutsche Telekom
Deutsche-Telekom-Allee 7 D-64295 Darmstadt Germany
Tel: +49 6151 937 3709
Fax: +49 521 921 0 5042
E-mail: b.zeuner@telekom.de
OIF Networking and Software Track and SDN
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur to OIF Networking and Software Track and SDN
Jonathan Sadler
Liaison rapporteur

Coriant GmbH&Co. KG
United States
Tel: +1 630 798 6182
Fax: +1 630 798 3280
E-mail: jonathan.sadler@coriant.com
OIF Physical and Link Layer (PLL) Track
-------------------
Liaison Rapporteur to OIF Physical and Link Layer (PLL) Track
Pete Anslow
Liaison rapporteur

Ciena Canada
920 Elkridge Landing Road LINTHICUM, MD 21090 Canada
Tel: +44 2070 125535
Fax: +44 127 940 2540
E-mail: panslow@ciena.com