The Europe Unit focuses on 44 Member States of ITU within the Region and a number of Sector Members including private sectors, industries, scientific organizations and regional organizations:

The list of the countries includes:

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Rep., Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Vatican, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, San Marino, Spain, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Serbia

For more information on membership, please consult the ITU Global Directory