ITU

Committed to connecting the world

SG12 Management Team

NAMECONTACT
Kwame Baah-Acheamfuor
SG12 Chairman
National Communications Authority
1st Rangoon Close Cantonments Accra Ghana
Tel: +233 24 6375700
E-mail: kwame.baah-acheamfuor@nca.org.gh
Paul Barrett
SG12 Vice-chairman
Netscout
310 Littleton Road Westford MA 01886 United States
Tel: +44 1473 261 835
E-mail: paul.barrett@netscout.com
Vincent Barriac
SG12 Vice-chairman
France Telecom Orange
O.L.P.&S./Com.Serv./S.V.Q./M.O.V 2, avenue Pierre Marzin 22307 LANNION Cédex France
Tel: +33 2 96 05 18 10
Fax: +33 2 96 05 1316
E-mail: vincent.barriac@orange.com
Gamal Amin Elsayed
SG12 Vice-chairman
National Telecommunication Corporation
Alamarat - ST 21 P.O. Box 2869 Khartoum Sudan
Tel: +249 183 562364
Fax: +249 1835484489
E-mail: gam.alamin9@hotmail.com
Hyung-Soo (Hans) Kim
SG12 Vice-chairman
KT Corporation
New Business Planning Group 206, Jungja-dong, Bundang-gu Sungnam-si Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 31 727 6882
Fax: +82 31 727 6799
E-mail: hans9@kt.co.kr
Al Morton
SG12 Vice-chairman
AT&T Labs
Room D3-3C06 200 Laurel Avenue South Middletown, NJ 007748 United States
Tel: +1 732 420 1571
Fax: Fax: +1 732 368 1192
E-mail: acmorton@att.com
Feng Qi
SG12 Vice-chairman
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
BUPT Mail box 198 10 XI TU CHENG Road, Beijing 100876 China
Tel: +86 10 62031199 Ext. 8899
Fax: +86 10 62002393
E-mail: qifeng@bupt.edu.cn
José Guadalupe Rojas Ramírez
SG12 Vice-chairman
Mexico
E-mail: jose.grojas@cft.gob.mx
Akira Takahashi
SG12 Vice-chairman
NTT R&D Center
RM-H610 3-9-11 Midori-cho, Musashino Tokyo, 180-8585 Japan
Tel: +81 42 259 7188
Fax: +81 42 259 5671
E-mail: takahashi.akira@lab.ntt.co.jp
Hassan Talib
SG12 Vice-chairman
Agence Nationale de Réglementation des télécommunications (ANRT)
Centre d'Affaires B.P.2939 Bd. Ar-Riad Hay Riad B.P.2939 RABAT 10100 Rabat 10100 Morocco
Tel: +212 5 37 71 85 08
Fax: +212 5 37 71 85 47
E-mail: talib@anrt.ma
Lars Birger Nielsen
WP1/12 Chairman
Brüel & Kjaer
Denmark
Tel: +45 77 41 26 01
Fax: +45 45 80 14 05
E-mail: LarsBirger.Nielsen@bksv.com
Gunilla Berndtsson
WP1/12 Vice-chairman
Ercisson AB
Färögatan 6 164 80 Stockholm Sweden
Tel: +46 107147237
Fax: +46 107175550
E-mail: gunilla.berndtsson@ericsson.com
Paul Barrett
WP2/12 Chairman
Netscout
310 Littleton Road Westford MA 01886 United States
Tel: +44 1473 261 835
E-mail: paul.barrett@netscout.com
Vincent Barriac
WP2/12 Vice-chairman
France Telecom Orange
O.L.P.&S./Com.Serv./S.V.Q./M.O.V 2, avenue Pierre Marzin 22307 LANNION Cédex France
Tel: +33 2 96 05 18 10
Fax: +33 2 96 05 1316
E-mail: vincent.barriac@orange.com
Paul Coverdale
WP3/12 Chairman
Huawei Technologies
64 Florizel Avenue Ottawa, Ontario K2H 9R1 Canada
Tel: +1 613 820 6643
Fax: +1 613 820 5856
E-mail: coverdale@sympatico.ca
Akira Takahashi
WP3/12 Vice-chairman
NTT R&D Center
RM-H610 3-9-11 Midori-cho, Musashino Tokyo, 180-8585 Japan
Tel: +81 42 259 7188
Fax: +81 42 259 5671
E-mail: takahashi.akira@lab.ntt.co.jp
Hiroshi Ota
SG12 Engineer
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 6356
Fax: +41 22 730 5853
E-mail: hiroshi.ota@itu.int
Emmanuelle Labare
SG12 Administrative assistant
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 6312
E-mail: emmanuelle.labare@itu.int