ITU

Committed to connecting the world

SG5 Management Team

NAMECONTACT
Ahmed Zeddam
SG5 Chairman
Orange
Technopole Anticipa 2, Avenue P. Marzin F-22307 LANNION France
Tel: +33 2 96 05 39 38
Fax: +33 2 96 05 34 27
E-mail: ahmed.zeddam@orange.com
Nasser Saleh Al Marzouqi
SG5 Vice-chairman
Spectrum & International Affairs - TRA UAE United Arab Emirates
Tel: +97 6118 468
Fax: +97 6118 484
E-mail: nasser.almarzouqi@tra.gov.ae
Tariq Al-Amri
SG5 Vice-chairman
Communications and Information Technology Commission (CITC)
P.O. Box 61762 Riyadh 11575 Saudi Arabia
Tel: +996 1 4618187
Fax: +996 1 4618150
E-mail: thamri@citc.gov.sa
Héctor Mario Carril
SG5 Vice-chairman
Secretaría de Comunicaciones (SECOM)
Av. Tucumán 744 - 5to Piso C1049AAP Buenos Aires Argentina
Tel: +541143189404
Fax: +541143189432
E-mail: hcarril@secom.gov.ar
Sam Young Chung
SG5 Vice-chairman
Korea Communications Commission
29 Wonhyoro41 gil Yongsan-gu Seoul 140-848 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 27106620
Fax: +8227106625
E-mail: sychung@msip.go.kr
Flavio Cucchietti
SG5 Vice-chairman
Telecom Italia
Via Roess Romoli 274 Italy
Tel: +3 112285305
E-mail: flavio.cucchietti@telecomitalia.it
Keith Dickerson
SG5 Vice-chairman
Climate Associates Ltd.
The Cottages, Bridge Street Kelsale, Saxmundham Suffolk IP17 2PB United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1728 604174
E-mail: keith.dickerson@mac.com
Fatoumata Sekou Dicko
SG5 Vice-chairman
Ministry New Technologies Mali
Tel: 0022376233420
E-mail: crtmali@crt.ml
Guy-Michel Kouakou
SG5 Vice-chairman
ATCI
Marcory Anoumabo 18 BP 2203 Abidjan Côte d'Ivoire
Tel: +225 20 34 43 57
Fax: +225 20 34 43 75
E-mail: kouakou@atci.ci
Josef Opitz
SG5 Vice-chairman
Bundesnetzagentur
Canisiusstr. 21 55122 Mainz Germany
Tel: +49 6131 182259
Fax: +49 6131 185661
E-mail: Josef.opitz@bnetza.de
Li Xiao
SG5 Vice-chairman
MII
52 Hua Yuan Bei Road Haidan District 100083 Beijing China
Tel: +86 10 6230 4633 2075
Fax: +86 10 6230 4633 2504
E-mail: xiaoli@emcite.com
Célio Fonseca Barbosa
WP1/5 Chairman
CPqD Telecom & IT Solutions
Rodovia Campinas-Mogi Mirim, km 118 13.086-902 CAMPINAS - SP Brazil
Tel: +55 19 3705 6258
Fax: +55 19 3705 6130
E-mail: grcelio@cpqd.com.br
Phillip Havens
WP1/5 Vice-chairman
Littelfuse, Inc.
116 Sunset Circle Shady Shores Texas 76208 United States
Tel: +1 214 695 4559
E-mail: phavens@littelfuse.com
György Varju
WP1/5 Vice-chairman
TU Budapest
H-1117 BUDAPEST Egry J. u. 18 Hungary
Tel: +361 463 3016
Fax: +361 463 3013
E-mail: varju.gyorgy@vet.bme.hu
Mitsuo Hattori
WP2/5 Chairman
NTT-Advanced Technology Corporation
EMC Team, Wireless Systems Business Unit Network Systems Business Headquarters 9-9-11 Midori-cho Musashino Tokyo 141-0022 141-0022 TOKYO Japan
Tel: +81 422 51 9811
Fax: +81 422 56 7676
E-mail: mitsuo.hattori@ntt-at.co.jp
Fryderyk Lewicki
WP2/5 Vice-chairman
Orange Labs Poland
Telekomunikacja Polska S.A. ul. Prusa 9 50-319 Wroclaw Poland
Tel: +48 71 321 09 24
Fax: +48 71 321 09 52
E-mail: fryderyk.lewicki@orange.com
Mike Wood
WP2/5 Vice-chairman
Telstra Operations
Australia
E-mail: mike.wood@team.telstra.com
Paolo Gemma
WP3/5 Chairman
Huawei Technologies, Co., Ltd
Environment Park Palazzina A2 Via Livorno, 60 10144 Torino Italy
Tel: +39 01119743401
Fax: +39 01119743499
E-mail: paolo.gemma@huawei.com
Jean-Manuel Canet
WP3/5 Vice-chairman
Orange
114 rue Marcadet 75018 Paris France
E-mail: jean-manuel.canet@orange.com
Yong-Woon Kim
WP3/5 Vice-chairman
ETRI
Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82-42-860-6503
Fax: +82-42-861-5404
E-mail: qkim@etri.re.kr
Franz Zichy
WP3/5 Vice-chairman
U.S. Dept. of State
2201 C Street NW Washington D.C. 20520 United States
Tel: +12026475778
Fax: +12026470158
E-mail: zichyfj@state.gov
Cristina Bueti
SG5 Adviser
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 6301
E-mail: cristina.bueti@itu.int
Odile Lacombe
SG5 Administrative assistant
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5252
E-mail: odile.lacombe@itu.int