Committed to connecting the world

ITU 150

List of Editors

ITEMTITLEEDITOR
D6_R_ROAMLukas Musembi
(Editor)

E-mail: musembi@ca.go.ke
D600R_AnnexEJoséphine Adou Biendjui
(Editor)

E-mail: adou@atci.ci
D.50Supp_IXPAction plan for establishing and connecting regional IXPsJafar Sattari Aghjai
(Editor)

E-mail: j.sattari@tic.ir
D.50Supp_OTTOTTs in the context of IICAminata Drame
(Editor)

E-mail: aminata.drame@orange-sonatel.com
D.GVRTowards better governance of telecommunication regulationAbdelkhalek Boujnah
(Editor)

E-mail: abdelkhalek.boujnah@intt.tn
D.MFSCompetition in Mobile Financial ServicesAbdul N. Musoke
(Editor)

E-mail: amusoke@ucc.co.ug


Ahmed Said
(Editor)

E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg
D.MFSCMMobile Financial Services Transaction Cost ModelAbdul N. Musoke
(Editor)

E-mail: amusoke@ucc.co.ug


Ahmed Said
(Editor)

E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg
D.OTTEconomic Impact of OTTsAhmed Said
(Editor)

E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg
D.ROAMInternational Mobile RoamingAdel Darwish
(Editor)

E-mail: adarwish@tra.org.bh


Eriko Hondo
(Editor)

E-mail: hondo@kddi.com
D.SMPRegulatory principles for market definition and identification of operators with significant market power - SMPAbraao Balbino e Silva
(Editor)

E-mail: asilva@anatel.gov.br
D.UnivServUniversal Service in the context of IICTito Lopez
(Editor)

E-mail: tito@conatel.gov.py
STUDY_OTTStudy on Economic Impact of OTTsAhmed Said
(Editor)

E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg