Committed to connecting the world

ICTs for a Sustainable World #ICT4SDG

List of Editors

ITEMTITLEEDITOR
D6_R_ROAMLukas Musembi
(Editor)

E-mail: musembi@ca.go.ke
D600R_AnnexEJoséphine Adou Biendjui
(Editor)

E-mail: adou.josephine@artci.ci
D.50Supp_OTTOTTs in the context of IICAminata Drame
(Editor)

E-mail: aminata.drame@orange-sonatel.com
D.AgentMFSGuidelines for Mobile Financial Service AgentsFrederick Asumanu
(Editor)

E-mail: frederick.asumanu@nca.org.gh
D.ClassificationClassification of telecommunications services in data networksAlexey Borodin
(Editor)

E-mail: alexey.borodin@rt.ru
D.ConsumerMFSConsumer Protection in Mobile Financial ServicesJoel Escoto
(Editor)

E-mail: joel.escoto@conatel.gob.hn


Shin-won Kang
(Editor)

E-mail: swkang@sunchon.ac.kr
D.CostModelIICCost model for international internet connectivitySultana Mint Hadrami
(Editor)

E-mail: sultana.hadrami@are.mr


Sami Trimech
(Editor)

E-mail: s.trimech@aicto.org
D.CrossBorderSMPQuantifying cross-border market powerAbdul N. Musoke
(Editor)

E-mail: amusoke@ucc.co.ug
D.DigIDGuidelines for digital identityVinod Kotwal
(Editor)

E-mail: vinod.kotwal@nic.in


Akhilesh Trivedi
(Editor)

E-mail: akhilesh.trai@gmail.com
D.DynamicTariffImpact of Dynamic Tariffing on Market CompetitivenessAndrew Nyirenda
(Editor)

E-mail: anyirenda@macra.org.mw
D.EMoneyMFSGuidelines for e-money issuersFrederick Asumanu
(Editor)

E-mail: frederick.asumanu@nca.org.gh
D.FrameworkFramework for ICT service delivery with the guaranteed QoS and requested bitrate on fixed & mobile data networks, for development of efficient economic mechanisms and models of interaction in the "operator-provider-user" chainAlexey Borodin
(Editor)

E-mail: alexey.borodin@rt.ru
D.GVRTowards better governance of telecommunication regulationAbdelkhalek Boujnah
(Editor)

E-mail: abdelkhalek.boujnah@intt.tn
D.InteropCompetitionInteroperability for Competition in Mobile Financial ServicesGunawan Hutagalung
(Editor)

E-mail: hutagalung@postel.go.id
D.IoTRoamingRoaming for the Internet of Things (IoT)Alexey Borodin
(Editor)

E-mail: alexey.borodin@rt.ru


Oleg Mironnikov
(Editor)

E-mail: oleg.mironnikov@rt.ru
D.M2MRoamingRoaming for Machine to Machine Communications (M2M)Byoung Nam Lee
(Editor)

E-mail: b.n.lee@etri.re.kr


Wala Turki Latrous
(Editor)

E-mail: wala.latrous@cert.mincom.tn
D.MFSCompetition in Mobile Financial ServicesAbdul N. Musoke
(Editor)

E-mail: amusoke@ucc.co.ug


Ahmed Said
(Editor)

E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg
D.MFSCMMobile Financial Services Transaction Cost ModelAbdul N. Musoke
(Editor)

E-mail: amusoke@ucc.co.ug


Ahmed Said
(Editor)

E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg
D.ONARegionalRoamingRegional Recommendation AFR on One Network Area RoamingLukas Musembi
(Editor)

E-mail: musembi@ca.go.ke
D.OTTEconomic Impact of OTTsAhmed Said
(Editor)

E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg
D.OTTBypassOTT BypassRim Belhassine-Cherif
(Editor)

E-mail: Rim.Belhassine-Cherif@tunisietelecom.tn


Chafik Jallouli
(Editor)

E-mail: chafik.jallouli@tunisietelecom.tn
D.OTTMNOGuidelines on OTT-MNO PartnershipsAbdul N. Musoke
(Editor)

E-mail: amusoke@ucc.co.ug
D.SpectrumShareShared use of spectrum and infrastructureArseny Plossky
(Editor)

E-mail: aplossky@gmail.com
D.UnipricelistUnification of price lists for international telephone traffic exchangeDmitry Cherkesov
(Editor)

E-mail: dcherkesov@mtt.ru


Alexander Yakovenko
(Editor)

E-mail: ayakovenko@rt.ru
STUDY_OTTStudy on Economic Impact of OTTsAhmed Said
(Editor)

E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg