ITU

Committed to connecting the world

SG3 Management Team

NAMECONTACT
Seiichi Tsugawa
SG3 Chairman
KDDI Corporation
Garden Air Tower 3-10-10, Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku TOKYO, 102-8460 Japan
Tel: +81 80 5943 9906
E-mail: se-tsugawa@kddi.com
Joséphine Adou Biendjui
SG3 Vice-chairman
Agence des Télécommunications de Côte d'Ivoire (ATCI)
18 bp 2203 ABIDJAN, 18 Côte d'Ivoire
Tel: +225 20 34 42 67
Fax: +225 2034 4375
E-mail: adou@atci.ci
Facundo Fernandez Begni
SG3 Vice-chairman
Ericsson
Gral. Guemes 676 - Piso 5° B1638CJF - Vte. Lopez Buenos Aires Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4316 0921
E-mail: facundo.fernandez.begni@ericsson.com
Byoung Nam Lee
SG3 Vice-chairman
ETRI
161 Kajong-Dong Yusong-gu DAEJEON, 305-350 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 6636
Fax: +82 42 861 5404
E-mail: b.n.lee@etri.re.kr
Leslie Joseph Martinkovics
SG3 Vice-chairman
Verizon Communications Inc.
1300 I Street, N. W., Suite 400W WASHINGTON, D.C. 20005 United States
Tel: +1 202 515 2433
Fax: +1 202 289 7983
E-mail: leslie.j.martinkovics@verizon.com
Raynold Mfungahema
SG3 Vice-chairman
Tanzania Communications Regulatory Authority
Mawasiliano Towers Plot 2005/5 Block C Sam Nujoma Road P.O.Box 474 DAR ES SALAAM Tanzania
Tel: 255 22 2412011-2 & +255 2199760-9
Fax: +255 2412009 &+255 222412010
E-mail: mfungahema@tcra.go.tz
Ahmed Said
SG3 Vice-chairman
Telecommunications Regulatory Authority of Egypt
Egypt
Tel: +2 010 02527334
E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg
Dominique Wurges
SG3 Vice-chairman
Orange
48 rue Camille Desmoulins 92791 Issy les Moulineaux Cedex 09 France
Tel: 01 57 36 20 24
E-mail: dominique.wurges@orange.com
Alexander Yakovenko
SG3 Vice-chairman
Rostelecom
Goncharnaya street, 30 115172, Moscow Russian Federation
Tel: +7 499 999 8175
Fax: +7 499 999-8295
E-mail: ayakovenko@rt.ru
Lara Srivastava
SG3 Adviser
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5884
E-mail: lara.srivastava@itu.int
Emmanuelle Labare
SG3 Administrative assistant
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 6312
E-mail: emmanuelle.labare@itu.int