Committed to connecting the world

ITU 150

List of Rapporteurs

QUESTIONCONTACT
Q1/3 (WP1/3)
-------------------
Development of charging and accounting/settlement mechanisms for international telecommunications services using the Next Generation Networks (NGNs), future networks, and any possible future development, including adaptation of existing D-series Recommendations to the evolving user needs
Chul Soo Kim
Rapporteur, NGN Charging and Accounting

MIC
161 Kajong-Dong Yusong-gu DAEJEON, 305-350 Korea (Rep. of) Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 55 320 3719
Fax: +82 55 322 3107
E-mail: charles@inje.ac.kr

Tito Lopez
Co-rapporteur, International aspects of Universal Service

Comisión Nacional de Telecomunicaciones (CONATEL)
Paraguay
Tel: 595 21 4382574
E-mail: tito@conatel.gov.py

Cynthia Reddock-Downes
Co-rapporteur, International aspects of Universal Service

Telecommunications Authority of Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad and Tobago
Tel: 868 675-8288
Fax: 868 674-1055
E-mail: crdownes@tatt.org.tt
Q2/3 (WP2/3)
-------------------
Development of charging and accounting/settlement mechanisms for international telecommunications services, other than those studied in Question 1/3, including adaptation of existing D-series Recommendations to the evolving user needs
Lwando Bbuku
Rapporteur, Dispute Resolution related to Charging and Invoicing

Zambia
E-mail: lbbuku@zicta.zm

Amy Alvarez
Rapporteur, Study of the use of commercial agreements for international telecommunications services arrangements

AT&T
Washington, DC 20036 United States
Tel: +1 202 457 2315
E-mail: aa1615@att.com

Ahmed Said
Co-rapporteur, Economic and Competitiveness Aspects of Mobile Money Services

Telecommunications Regulatory Authority of Egypt
Egypt
Tel: +2 010 02527334
E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg

Abdul N. Musoke
Co-rapporteur, Economic and Competitiveness Aspects of Mobile Money Services

UCC
Uganda
E-mail: amusoke@ucc.co.ug

Aminata Drame
Co-rapporteur, Study of the use of commercial agreements for international telecommunications services arrangements

Sonatel
Senegal
E-mail: aminata.drame@orange-sonatel.com

Vadim Gluschenko
Associate rapporteur, Study of the use of commercial agreements for international telecommunications services arrangements

Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications
Tverskaya, 7, Moscow Russian Federation
Tel: +7 771 84 23
E-mail: Vadim.Gluschenko@rt.ru
Q3/3 (WP3/3)
-------------------
Study of economic and policy factors relevant to the efficient provision of international telecommunication services
Abdelkhalek Boujnah
Rapporteur, Improved governance of telecommunication regulators

Instance Nationale des Telecommunications
Tunisia
Tel: +216 98 296 296
E-mail: abdelkhalek.boujnah@intt.tn
Q4/3 (PLEN)
-------------------
Regional studies for the development of cost models together with related economic and policy issues
Byoung Nam Lee
Rapporteur

ETRI
161 Kajong-Dong Yusong-gu DAEJEON, 305-350 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 6636
Fax: +82 42 861 5404
E-mail: b.n.lee@etri.re.kr
Q5/3 (PLEN)
-------------------
Terms and definitions for Recommendations dealing with tariff and accounting principles together with related economic and policy issues
Dominique Wurges
Rapporteur

Orange
48 rue Camille Desmoulins 92791 Issy les Moulineaux Cedex 09 France
Tel: 01 57 36 20 24
E-mail: dominique.wurges@orange.com
Q6/3 (WP1/3)
-------------------
International Internet Connectivity including relevant aspects of IP peering, regional traffic exchange points, cost of provision of services and impact of transition from IPv4 to IPv6
Aminata Drame
Rapporteur, International Internet Connectivity

Sonatel
Senegal
E-mail: aminata.drame@orange-sonatel.com

Frederick Asumanu
Co-rapporteur, Economic impact of transition from IPv4 to IPv6

National Communications Authority
1st Rangoon Close, Switchback road, Accra Ghana
Tel: +233-302 771 701 / 776 621
E-mail: frederick.asumanu@nca.org.gh

Farell Folly
Co-rapporteur, Economic impact of transition from IPv4 to IPv6

ATRPT
144 Avenue Van VollenHoven, Cotonou Benin
Tel: +22 213 101 65
E-mail: ffarell@atrpt.bj

Joséphine Adou Biendjui
Associate rapporteur, International Internet Connectivity

Agence des Télécommunications de Côte d'Ivoire (ATCI)
18 bp 2203 ABIDJAN, 18 Côte d'Ivoire
Tel: +225 20 34 42 67
Fax: +225 2034 4375
E-mail: adou@atci.ci

Philip Rushton
Associate rapporteur, Economic impact of transition from IPv4 to IPv6

BT
Telephone House West Stockwell Street Colchester Essex CO1 1BA United Kingdom
Tel: +44 197 759 4807
Fax: +44 1908 862 698
E-mail: philip.m.rushton@bt.com
Q7/3 (WP2/3)
-------------------
International Mobile Roaming issues (including charging, accounting and settlement mechanisms and roaming at border areas)
Eriko Hondo
Co-rapporteur

KDDI Corporation
Gardan Air Tower 3-10-10 Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku TOKYO 102-8460 Japan
Tel: +81 36 678 3803
Fax: +81 3 6678 0868
E-mail: hondo@kddi.com

Adel Darwish
Co-rapporteur

Telecommunications Regulatory Authority of Bahrain
Bahrain
Tel: +973 175 200 00
Fax: +973 175 321 25
E-mail: adarwish@tra.org.bh

Aminata Drame
Associate rapporteur

Sonatel
Senegal
E-mail: aminata.drame@orange-sonatel.com

Shin-Won Kang
Associate rapporteur

Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 61 750 3676
Fax: +82 61 750 3670
E-mail: swkang@sunchon.ac.kr
Q8/3 (WP3/3)
-------------------
Alternative Calling Procedures and Misappropriation and Misuse of facilities and services including CLI, CPND and OI.
Ahmed Said
Rapporteur

Telecommunications Regulatory Authority of Egypt
Egypt
Tel: +2 010 02527334
E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg

Frederick Asumanu
Associate rapporteur

National Communications Authority
1st Rangoon Close, Switchback road, Accra Ghana
Tel: +233-302 771 701 / 776 621
E-mail: frederick.asumanu@nca.org.gh

Philip Rushton
Associate rapporteur

BT
Telephone House West Stockwell Street Colchester Essex CO1 1BA United Kingdom
Tel: +44 197 759 4807
Fax: +44 1908 862 698
E-mail: philip.m.rushton@bt.com
Q9/3 (WP3/3)
-------------------
Economic and regulatory impact of the Internet, convergence (services or infrastructure) and new services, such as OTT, on international telecommunication services and networks
Ahmed Said
Rapporteur

Telecommunications Regulatory Authority of Egypt
Egypt
Tel: +2 010 02527334
E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg

Abraao Balbino e Silva
Associate rapporteur

Anatel
Tel: +55 61 231 22 889
E-mail: asilva@anatel.gov.br

Euphemie Nizeye
Associate rapporteur

Burundi
E-mail: nizeuphy@yahoo.fr
Q10/3 (WP3/3)
-------------------
Definition of relevant markets, competition policy and identification of operators with SMP as it relates to the economic aspects of the international telecommunication services and networks
Abraao Balbino e Silva
Rapporteur

Anatel
Tel: +55 61 231 22 889
E-mail: asilva@anatel.gov.br

Seyni Malan Faty
Associate rapporteur

Senegal
E-mail: seyni.faty@artp.sn

Tito Lopez
Associate rapporteur

Comisión Nacional de Telecomunicaciones (CONATEL)
Paraguay
Tel: 595 21 4382574
E-mail: tito@conatel.gov.py

​Download the document.