ITU

Committed to connecting the world

List of Rapporteurs

QUESTIONCONTACT
Q1/3 (WP1/3)
-------------------
Development of charging and accounting/settlement mechanisms for international telecommunications services using the Next Generation Networks (NGNs) and any possible future development, including adaptation of existing D-series Recommendations to the evolving user needs
Chul Soo Kim
Rapporteur, NGN Charging and Accounting

MIC
161 Kajong-Dong Yusong-gu DAEJEON, 305-350 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 55 320 3719
Fax: +82 55 322 3107
E-mail: charles@inje.ac.kr

Aminata Drame
Rapporteur, International Internet Connectivity

Sonatel
Senegal
E-mail: aminata.drame@orange-sonatel.com

Frederick Asumanu
Co-rapporteur, Economic impact of transition from IPv4 to IPv6

National Communications Authority
1st Rangoon Close, Switchback road, Accra Ghana
Tel: +23 30 277 66 21
E-mail: frederick.asumanu@nca.org.gh

Farell Folly
Co-rapporteur, Economic impact of transition from IPv4 to IPv6

ATRPT
144 Avenue Van VollenHoven, Cotonou Benin
Tel: +22 213 101 65
E-mail: ffarell@atrpt.bj

Joséphine Adou Biendjui
Associate rapporteur, International Internet Connectivity

Agence des Télécommunications de Côte d'Ivoire (ATCI)
18 bp 2203 ABIDJAN, 18 Côte d'Ivoire
Tel: +225 20 34 42 67
Fax: +225 2034 4375
E-mail: adou@atci.ci

Philip Rushton
Associate rapporteur, Economic impact of transition from IPv4 to IPv6

BT
Telephone House West Stockwell Street Colchester Essex CO1 1BA United Kingdom
Tel: +44 197 759 4807
Fax: +44 1908 862 698
E-mail: philip.m.rushton@bt.com
Q2/3 (WP2/3)
-------------------
Development of charging and accounting/settlement mechanisms for international telecommunications services, other than those studied in Question 1/3, including adaptation of existing D-series Recommendations to the evolving user needs
Eriko Hondo
Rapporteur, Mobile Roaming Issues

KDDI Corporation
Gardan Air Tower 3-10-10 Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku TOKYO 102-8460 Japan
Tel: +81 36 678 3803
Fax: +81 3 6678 0868
E-mail: hondo@kddi.com

Amy Alvarez
Rapporteur, Study of the use of commercial agreements for international telecommunications services arrangements

AT&T
Washington, DC 20036 United States
Tel: +1 202 457 2315
E-mail: aa1615@att.com

Jacek Lancewicz
Rapporteur, Dispute Resolution related to Charging and Invoicing

Polish Telecom
Poland
Tel: +48 22 594 5504
Fax: +48 22 629 3489
E-mail: Jacek.Lancewicz@orange.com

Shin-Won Kang
Associate rapporteur, Mobile Roaming Issues

Sunchon National University
413 Jungangro Suncheon, Jeonnam 540-742 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 61 750 3676
Fax: +82 61 750 3670
E-mail: swkang@sunchon.ac.kr

Saliou Touré
Associate rapporteur, Study of the use of commercial agreements for international telecommunications services arrangements

Sonatel
46 BD République, Dakar Senegal
Tel: +22 33 839 22 46
E-mail: saliou.toure@orange-sonatel.com

Vadim Gluschenko
Associate rapporteur, Study of the use of commercial agreements for international telecommunications services arrangements

Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications
Tverskaya, 7, Moscow Russian Federation
Tel: +7 771 84 23
E-mail: Vadim.Gluschenko@rt.ru
Q3/3 (WP3/3)
-------------------
Study of economic and policy factors relevant to the efficient provision of international telecommunication services
Ahmed Said
Rapporteur, Alternative Calling Procedures & misappropriation & misuse of facilities and services

National Telecom Regulatory Authority of Egypt
Egypt
Tel: +2 010 02527334
E-mail: asaid@tra.gov.eg

Philip Rushton
Associate rapporteur, Alternative Calling Procedures & misappropriation & misuse of facilities and services

BT
Telephone House West Stockwell Street Colchester Essex CO1 1BA United Kingdom
Tel: +44 197 759 4807
Fax: +44 1908 862 698
E-mail: philip.m.rushton@bt.com

Frederick Asumanu
Associate rapporteur, Alternative Calling Procedures & misappropriation & misuse of facilities and services

National Communications Authority
1st Rangoon Close, Switchback road, Accra Ghana
Tel: +23 30 277 66 21
E-mail: frederick.asumanu@nca.org.gh
Q4/3 (PLEN)
-------------------
Regional studies for the development of cost models together with related economic and policy issues
Byoung Nam Lee
Rapporteur, Q4/3

ETRI
161 Kajong-Dong Yusong-gu DAEJEON, 305-350 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 6636
Fax: +82 42 861 5404
E-mail: b.n.lee@etri.re.kr
Q5/3 (PLEN)
-------------------
Terms and definitions for Recommendations dealing with tariff and accounting principles
Dominique Wurges
Rapporteur, Q5/3

Orange
48 rue Camille Desmoulins 92791 Issy les Moulineaux Cedex 09 France
Tel: 01 57 36 20 24
E-mail: dominique.wurges@orange.com