ITU

Committed to connecting the world

List of Rapporteurs

QUESTIONCONTACT
Q1/17 (WP1/17)
-------------------
Telecommunication/ICT security coordination
Mohamed M. K. Elhaj
Rapporteur

National Telecommunications Corporation (NTC)
P.O. Box 2869 Khartoum Sudan
Tel: +249 91215 2424
E-mail: mohamed.elhaj@ntc.org.sd

Hua Jiang
Associate rapporteur

Information Network Research Department
A 36, Nanlishi RD, Xicheng District, Beijing 100037 China
Tel: +86 13601147249
Fax: +86 10 68026830
E-mail: jianghua@catr.cn

Isaac Kobina Kwarko
Associate rapporteur

National Communications Authority
P.O. Box CT 1568, Cantonments, Accra Ghana
Tel: +233 24 4789276
Fax: +233 21 763449
E-mail: kobina.kwarko@gmail.com
Q2/17 (WP1/17)
-------------------
Security architecture and framework
Patrick Mwesigwa
Rapporteur

Uganda Communications Commission
12th Floor, Communications House, Plot 1, Colville Street P.O. Box 7376 Kampala Uganda
Tel: +256 4133 9004
Fax: +256 4134 8832
E-mail: pmwesigwa@ucc.co.ug

Dmitry V. Kostrov
Associate rapporteur

NVision Group
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 495 6411212 (add. 1261)
Fax: +7 495 6411211
E-mail: DKostrov@nvg.ru

Heung Ryong Oh
Associate rapporteur

TTA
Seongnam-City, Gyeonggi-do, 463-824 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 70 7780 0083
Fax: +82 31 724 0119
E-mail: hroh@tta.or.kr
Q3/17 (WP1/17)
-------------------
Telecommunication information security management
Miho Naganuma
Rapporteur

LAC CO., Ltd
Japan
Tel: +81 80 5871 8495
Fax: +81 3 5425 3182
E-mail: miho.naganuma@lac.co.jp

Kyeong Hee Oh
Associate rapporteur

TCA services
Jangseong A 301-501, Daewha, Ilsan, Goyang, Gyeonggi Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 10 9356 5860
Fax: +82 303 505 5009
E-mail: khoh@tcaservices.kr
Q4/17 (WP2/17)
-------------------
Cybersecurity
Youki Kadobayashi
Rapporteur

NICT
Japan
Tel: +81 743 72 52 11
E-mail: youki-k@is.aist-nara.ac.jp

Jong-Hyun Kim
Associate rapporteur

ETRI
Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 428606576
Fax: +82 428015404
E-mail: jhk@etri.re.kr

Ibrahim Hamza Al Mallouhi
Associate rapporteur

Emirates Integrated telecommunications company, PJSC
P.O. Bos 502666 Dubai United Arab Emirates
Tel: +97143693930
Fax: +97143656989
E-mail: Ibrahim.Almallouhi@du.ae
Q5/17 (WP2/17)
-------------------
Countering spam by technical means
Hongwei Luo
Rapporteur

CATR of MIIT
China
Tel: +86 10 6809 4452
Fax: +86 10 6801 0767
E-mail: luohongwei@chinattl.com

Seokung Yoon
Associate rapporteur

Korea Information Security Agency
IT Venture Tower Jungdaero 135 Songpa Seoul Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 2 405 5563
Fax: +82 2 405 5249
E-mail: seokung@kisa.or.kr
Q6/17 (WP4/17)
-------------------
Security aspects of ubiquitous telecommunication services
Jonghyun Baek
Rapporteur

Korea Internet & Security Agency
Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 2 405 6540
Fax: +82 2 405 5419
E-mail: jhbaek@kisa.or.kr

Yutaka Miyake
Associate rapporteur

KDDI
Japan
Tel: +81 49 278 7367
Fax: +81 49 278 7510
E-mail: yu-miyake@kddi.com
Q7/17 (WP4/17)
-------------------
Secure application services
Jae Hoon Nah
Rapporteur

ETRI
Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 6749
Fax: +82 42 860 1471
E-mail: jhnah@etri.re.kr

Huirong Tian
Associate rapporteur

CATR
China
Tel: +86 10 62300266
Fax: +86 106803 4801
E-mail: tianhuirong@mail.ritt.com.cn
Q8/17 (WP3/17)
-------------------
Cloud computing security
Liang Wei
Rapporteur

CATR of MIIT
China
Tel: +86 10 6809 4408
Fax: +86 10 6803 4801
E-mail: weiliang73@gmail.com

Mark Jeffrey
Associate rapporteur

Microsoft Corporation
Avenue des Morgines 12, 1213 Petit-Lancy / Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: + 41 43 456 6084
E-mail: mark.jeffrey@microsoft.com

Victor Kutukov
Associate rapporteur

Russian Federation
Tel: +7 (495) 980 6005
Fax: +7 (495) 980 6005
E-mail: kva@stacksoft.ru
Q9/17 (WP4/17)
-------------------
Telebiometrics
John George Caras
Rapporteur

Intrutec, Inc.
14421 American Kestrel Drive Austin, Texas 78738 United States
Tel: +408-387-4700
Fax: +408-387-4700
E-mail: john.caras@telebiometrics.org

Yong Nyuo Shin
Associate rapporteur

Hanyang Cyber University
222, Wangsimni-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul 133-791 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +81 2 2290 0303
Fax: +81 2 2290 2828
E-mail: ynshin@hycu.ac.kr
Q10/17 (WP3/17)
-------------------
Identity management architecture and mechanisms
Abbie Barbir
Rapporteur

MBNA
Canada
Tel: +1 613 291 3253
E-mail: abarbir@live.ca

Hiroshi Takechi
Associate rapporteur

NEC
1753 Shimonumabe Nakahara-ku Kawasaki Kanagawa 211-8666 Japan
Tel: +81 80 2119 7547
E-mail: hiro@takechi.org

Junjie Xia
Associate rapporteur

China Unicom
No.9, Shouti Nanlu Haidian District Beijing 100048 China
Tel: +86 10 6879 9999-7203
Fax: +86 10 6879 9696
E-mail: xiajj2@chinaunicom.cn
Q11/17 (WP5/17)
-------------------
Generic technologies to support secure applications
Erik Andersen
Rapporteur

Ryetvej 51, 2mf DK-3500 Vaerloese Denmark
Tel: +45 20 97 14 90
E-mail: era@x500.eu

Jean-Paul Lemaire
Associate rapporteur

Université Paris 7
Université Paris Diderot (Paris 7) 15 rue Jean Antoine de Baïf 75013 Paris France
Tel: +33 672 197 819
E-mail: jean-paul.lemaire@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Q12/17 (WP5/17)
-------------------
Formal languages for telecommunication software and testing
Dieter Hogrefe
Rapporteur

Institute of Computer Science
University of Göttingen Goldschmidtstr. 7 D-37077 Gottingen Germany
Tel: +49 551 39172001
Fax: +49 551 3914403
E-mail: hogrefe@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Gunter Mussbacher
Associate rapporteur

School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS) University of Ottawa
800 King Edward Avenue Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 6N5 Canada
E-mail: gunterm@site.uottawa.ca

Rick Reed
Associate rapporteur

TSE
The Laurels, Victoria Road Windermere Cumbria LA23 2DL United Kingdom
Tel: +44 153 948 8462
E-mail: rickreed@tseng.co.uk