ITU

Committed to connecting the world

SG17 Management Team

NAMECONTACT
Arkadiy Kremer
SG17 Chairman
Russian Federation
Aviamotornaya Str., 8a, Moscow, 111024 Russian Federation
Tel: +7 495 673 3246
E-mail: kremer@rans.ru
Khalid Belhoul
SG17 Vice-chairman
Telecommunication Regulatory Authority
P.O. Box 116688 Dubai United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 220 8888
Fax: +971 4 230 0140
E-mail: khalid.belhoul@tra.gov.ae
Mohamed M. K. Elhaj
SG17 Vice-chairman
National Telecommunications Corporation (NTC)
P.O. Box 2869 Khartoum Sudan
Tel: +249 91215 2424
E-mail: mohamed.elhaj@ntc.org.sd
Mario German Fromow Rangel
SG17 Vice-chairman
Comision Federal de Telecomunicaciones
Mexico
E-mail: mario.fromow@cft.gob.mx
Antonio Guimaraes
SG17 Vice-chairman
ANATEL - Agencia Nacional de Telecomunicaçoes
SAUS Quadra 6, Bloco H, 4º andar 70.070-940 Bradilia-DF Brazil
Tel: +55 61 2312 2819
E-mail: ateixeira@anatel.gov.br
Zhaoji (George) Lin
SG17 Vice-chairman
ZTE Corporation
No 50 Software Avenue Postcode: 210012 Yuhuatai District Nanjing China
Tel: +86-25 8801 14636
Fax: +86-25-52871000
E-mail: lin.zhaoji@zte.com.cn
Patrick Mwesigwa
SG17 Vice-chairman
Uganda Communications Commission
12th Floor, Communications House, Plot 1, Colville Street P.O. Box 7376 Kampala Uganda
Tel: +256 4133 9004
Fax: +256 4134 8832
E-mail: pmwesigwa@ucc.co.ug
Koji Nakao
SG17 Vice-chairman
KDDI Corporation
KDDI Bldg 2-3-2, Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku-ku Tokyo, 163-8003 Japan
Tel: +81 3 3347 0077
Fax: + 81 3 3347 5199
E-mail: ko-nakao@kddi.com
Sacid Sarikaya
SG17 Vice-chairman
Information and Communication Technologies Authority
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Iletisim Kurumu Incek Mah. Boxtepe Sok. No: 125 Golbasi/Ankara Turkey
Tel: +90 312 294 7045
Fax: +90 312 294 7173
E-mail: kssarikaya@btk.gov.tr
Heung Youl Youm
SG17 Vice-chairman
Korea (Republic of)
646 Eupnae-ri Shinchang-myun Asan-si Chungnam-do Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 41 530 1328
Fax: +82 41 530 1494
E-mail: hyyoum@sch.ac.kr
Koji Nakao
WP1/17 Chairman
KDDI Corporation
KDDI Bldg 2-3-2, Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku-ku Tokyo, 163-8003 Japan
Tel: +81 3 3347 0077
Fax: + 81 3 3347 5199
E-mail: ko-nakao@kddi.com
Sacid Sarikaya
WP2/17 Chairman
Information and Communication Technologies Authority
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Iletisim Kurumu Incek Mah. Boxtepe Sok. No: 125 Golbasi/Ankara Turkey
Tel: +90 312 294 7045
Fax: +90 312 294 7173
E-mail: kssarikaya@btk.gov.tr
Heung Youl Youm
WP3/17 Chairman
Korea (Republic of)
646 Eupnae-ri Shinchang-myun Asan-si Chungnam-do Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 41 530 1328
Fax: +82 41 530 1494
E-mail: hyyoum@sch.ac.kr
Antonio Guimaraes
WP4/17 Chairman
ANATEL - Agencia Nacional de Telecomunicaçoes
SAUS Quadra 6, Bloco H, 4º andar 70.070-940 Bradilia-DF Brazil
Tel: +55 61 2312 2819
E-mail: ateixeira@anatel.gov.br
Zhaoji (George) Lin
WP5/17 Chairman
ZTE Corporation
No 50 Software Avenue Postcode: 210012 Yuhuatai District Nanjing China
Tel: +86-25 8801 14636
Fax: +86-25-52871000
E-mail: lin.zhaoji@zte.com.cn
Martin Euchner
SG17 Advisor
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5866
Fax: +41 (22) 730 5853
E-mail: martin.euchner@itu.int
Sarah Scott
SG17 Administrative assistant
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 6188
E-mail: sarah.scott@itu.int