ITU

Committed to connecting the world

SG11 Management Team

NAMECONTACT
Wei Feng
SG11 Chairman
Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd
Viable 3, Jays Close, Basingstoke RG22 4BS United Kingdom
Tel: +44 118920895
Fax: +44 1 256 841428
E-mail: Brightdaytocome@gmail.com
Isaac Boateng
SG11 Vice-chairman
National Communications Authority
1st Rangoon close P.O. Box C1568 Cantonments Accra Ghana
Tel: + 233 302 763434/776621
Fax: +233 302 763449
E-mail: isaac.boateng@nca.org.gh
Martin Brand
SG11 Vice-chairman
A1 Telekom Austria AG
Austria
Tel: +43 50 664 31916
Fax: +43 50 664 9 31916
E-mail: martin.brand@a1telekom.at
Shin-Gak Kang
SG11 Vice-chairman
ETRI
161 Kajung-Dong Yusong-Gu, Taejon, 305-350 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 6117
Fax: +82 42 861 5404
E-mail: sgkang@etri.re.kr
Kaoru Kenyoshi
SG11 Vice-chairman
NEC Corporation
NEC Corporation 7-1,Shiba 5-chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-8001 Japan
Tel: +44 7767 480 542
E-mail: kaoru.kenyoshi@emea.nec.com
Dmitri Tarasov
SG11 Vice-chairman
ZNIIS
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 985 7620721
E-mail: tarasov@zniis.ru
Horacio Villalobos Tlatempa
SG11 Vice-chairman
Comisión Federal de Telecomunicaciones
Mexico
E-mail: horaciov@cft.gob.mx
Xiaojie Zhu
WP1/11 Chairman
China Telecom
109 West Zhongshan Ave. Tianhe District China
Tel: +89 2038639248
Fax: +89 2038639572
E-mail: zhuxj@gsta.com
Kaoru Kenyoshi
WP2/11 Co-chairman
NEC Corporation
NEC Corporation 7-1,Shiba 5-chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-8001 Japan
Tel: +44 7767 480 542
E-mail: kaoru.kenyoshi@emea.nec.com
Tina Tsou
WP2/11 Co-chairman
Huawei Technologies
China
Tel: +1 408 859 4996
E-mail: tena@huawei.com
Shin-Gak Kang
WP3/11 Chairman
ETRI
161 Kajung-Dong Yusong-Gu, Taejon, 305-350 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 6117
Fax: +82 42 861 5404
E-mail: sgkang@etri.re.kr
Isaac Boateng
WP3/11 Vice-chairman
National Communications Authority
1st Rangoon close P.O. Box C1568 Cantonments Accra Ghana
Tel: + 233 302 763434/776621
Fax: +233 302 763449
E-mail: isaac.boateng@nca.org.gh
Martin Brand
WP4/11 Chairman
A1 Telekom Austria AG
Austria
Tel: +43 50 664 31916
Fax: +43 50 664 9 31916
E-mail: martin.brand@a1telekom.at
Dmitri Tarasov
WP4/11 Vice-chairman
ZNIIS
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 985 7620721
E-mail: tarasov@zniis.ru
Stefano Polidori
SG11 Advisor
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5858
Fax: +41 (22) 730 5853
E-mail: stefano.polidori@itu.int
Emma Norton Viard
SG11 Administrative assistant
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5871
Fax: +41 (22) 730 5853
E-mail: emma.norton-viard@itu.int