ITU

Committed to connecting the world

Rapporteur Group Meetings

No Rapporteur Group meetings are currently planned. The next occasion SG11 ongoing work will be progressed is during the planned WP1, 2, 3 and 4/11 in November 2013. The scheduled SG11 meeting in November 2013 was cancelled and replaced by WP1, 2, and 3/11 in Kampala, Uganda and WP4/11 in Geneva, Switzerland. The terms of reference of the related Question meetings are detailed below for easy reference. ​​​​​​​​​

Question/WP​ ​Date Place/Host ​Terms of reference Contact Information Status
1/11 (WP1​) 7‑13 November 2013 Kampala, Uganda - ​To progress draft Q.DSNSA
- To consider any new work item(s)
​Xiaojie Zhu
zhuxj@gsta.com

 

 

 

 

 

Online registration

Collective announcing WPs 1, 2,3 and 4

 
​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Confirmed
2/11 (WP1​)​ 7‑13 November 2013 ​​Kampala, Uganda ​- Progress all Work Items under study of Q2/11 ​Hongjian Wu
wuhongjian@catr.cn
Hideo Himeno
h-himeno@bc.jp.nec.com
Confirmed
3/11 (WP1​) 7‑13 November 2013 Kampala, Uganda - To progress draft TRQ.ETS-Overview Revision 2
- To progress updates to Supplement 49, ETS/IEPS update to signalling requirements to support IP telephony  consider any new work item(s)
​Viqar Shaikh
vshaikh@appcomsci.com
Confirmed
4/11 (WP2​) 7‑13 November 2013 Kampala, Uganda - ​To finalize the following draft recommendation
   - Q.3303.2 v2
- To discuss the progress of work on the draft Recommendations under study in    Q4/11
- To discuss the contributions which are addressed to Q4/11
​Matt Lopez
matt@technicalcure.com
Confirmed
5/11 (WP2​) 7‑13 November 2013 Kampala, Uganda ​- To discuss the progress of work on the draft Recommendations Q.SBNG
- To discuss the contributions which are addressed to Q5/11
​Junfeng Ma
majunfeng@catr.cn
Confirmed
6/11 (WP2) 7‑13 November 2013 Kampala, Uganda - ​To finalize the following draft recommendations
   - Q.IPv6ProBB
   - Q.IPv6ProMM
- To discuss the progress of work on the draft Recommendations under study in Q 6/11
- To discuss the contributions which are addressed to Q 6/11
​Cathy Zhou
cathy.zhou@huawei.com
​Confirmed
7/11 (WP3)​ 7‑13 November 2013 Kampala, Uganda ​- To progress work on draft Recommendations under study
-
To discuss new work item proposals
​Kwihoon Kim
kwihooi@etri.re.kr
Confirmed
​8/11 (WP3) 7‑13 November 2013 Kampala, Uganda ​- To progress work on handbooks under study
-
To discuss new work item proposals
​Isaac Boateng  isaac.boateng@nca.org.gh
Peter Martin Chivondo Ikumilu
ikumilu@cck.go.ke
Confirmed
9/11 (WP3) 7‑13 November 2013 Kampala, Uganda ​- To progress work on draft Recommendations under study
- To discuss new work item proposals
​Shin-Gak Kang
sgkang@etri.re.kr
Confirmed

 Past Rapporteur Group meetings