ITU

Committed to connecting the world

Past Meetings June 2013

​​​​​​​​​
Question/WP​ ​Date Place/Host ​Terms of reference Contact ​Information ​Status
1/11 (WP1​) ​17-21 June 2013 ​Geneva ​Progress on the new studies relating to the signaling requirements and architecture ​Xiaojie Zhu
zhuxj@gsta.com
 ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
 
 
Held
2/11 (WP1​)​ ​17-21 June 2013 ​​Geneva ​To progress work on draft Recommendations under study, including Q.CDIV, Q.OIP/OIR, Q.TS-IVR-PROT, Q.WebMidCall, Q.TIP/TIR, and Q.ProGeoSMS. ​Hongjian Wu
wuhongjian@catr.cn
Hideo Himeno
h-himeno@bc.jp.nec.com
Held
3/11 (WP1​) ​17-21 June 2013 ​Geneva To finalize draft TRQ.ets-protocol and TRQ.ETS-Overview for approval
To consider any new work item(s)
​Viqar Shaikh
vshaikh@appcomsci.com
Held
4/11 (WP2​) 17-21 June 2013 ​Geneva ​To finalize for Consent the draft: Q.3301.1  v3
To progress work on draft Recommendations under study
​Matt Lopez
matt@technicalcure.com
Held
5/11 (WP2​) ​17-21 June 2013 ​Geneva ​To progress work on draft Recommendations under study ​Junfeng Ma
majunfeng@catr.cn
Held
6/11 (WP2) ​17-21 June 2013 ​Geneva ​To progress work on draft Recommendations under study ​Cathy Zhou
cathy.zhou@huawei.com
​Held
14/11 (WP4​) ​17-21 June 2013 ​Geneva ​Handle the input contributions and incoming liaisons.
Progress on the new studies relating to the cloud computing interoperability testing
​Hideo Himeno
h-himeno@bc.jp.nec.com
Held
9/11 (WP3​)​ ​24-28 June 2013 ​Geneva ​To progress work on draft Recommendations under study
To discuss new work item proposals
​Shin-Gak Kang
sgkang@etri.re.kr
Held