ITU

Committed to connecting the world

SG9 Management Team

NAMECONTACT
Arthur Webster
SG9 Chairman
US Department of Commerce NTIA/ITS
325 Broadway Boulder CO 80 305 United States
Tel: +1 303 497 3567
Fax: +1 303 497 5969
E-mail: webster@its.bldrdoc.gov
Antoine Boustani
SG9 Vice-chairman
Ministry of Telcommunications
Ryad el Solh Street Beirut Lebanon
Tel: +9611979378
E-mail: aboustani@mpt.gov.lb
Ayanzhan Shulembaevich Buldybayev
SG9 Vice-chairman
Kazakhstan
E-mail: a_buldybayev@ctsat.kz
Satoshi Miyaji
SG9 Vice-chairman
KDDI Corporation
3-10-10, Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo, 102-8460 Japan
Tel: +81 3 6678 3542
Fax: +81 3 6678 0219
E-mail: sa-miyaji@kddi.com
Habib Tall
SG9 Vice-chairman
Autorité de regulation des postes et telecommunications de Guinée
Almamyah Conakry Guinea
Tel: +224 30407382
E-mail: modihabib@yahoo.fr
Dong Wang
SG9 Vice-chairman
ZTE Corporation
No. 50, Software Avenue, Yuhuatai District, Nanjing City China
Tel: +86-25-8801-3438
E-mail: wang.dong@zte.com.cn
Satoshi Miyaji
WP1/9 Chairman
KDDI Corporation
3-10-10, Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo, 102-8460 Japan
Tel: +81 3 6678 3542
Fax: +81 3 6678 0219
E-mail: sa-miyaji@kddi.com
Jingfei Cui
WP1/9 Vice-chairman
China
E-mail: cuijingfei@abs.ac.cn
Dong Wang
WP2/9 Chairman
ZTE Corporation
No. 50, Software Avenue, Yuhuatai District, Nanjing City China
Tel: +86-25-8801-3438
E-mail: wang.dong@zte.com.cn
Tae Kyoon Kim
WP2/9 Vice-chairman
ETRI
Broadcasting and Telecommunications Convergence Research LAb. Broadcasting System Research Dept./Digital CATV System Research Team 138 Gajeongno, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 305-700 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 6917
Fax: +82 42 860 6465
E-mail: tkkim@etri.re.kr
Stefano Polidori
SG9 Advisor
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5858
Fax: +41 (22) 730 5853
E-mail: stefano.polidori@itu.int
Emma Norton Viard
SG9 Administrative assistant
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5871
Fax: +41 (22) 730 5853
E-mail: emma.norton-viard@itu.int