ITU

Committed to connecting the world

List of Rapporteurs

QUESTIONCONTACT
Q1/2 (WP1/2)
-------------------
Application of numbering, naming, addressing and identification plans for fixed and mobile telecommunication services
Philippe Fouquart
Rapporteur

France Telecom Orange R&D
38-40 rue du Général Leclerc 92794 Issy les Moulineaux France
Tel: +33 1 45 29 58 13
Fax: +33 1 46 29 31 42
E-mail: philippe.fouquart@orange.com
SNO
-------------------
Service and Network Operations group (SNO)
Peter Sutherland
Chairman

Telstra
Australia
Tel: +61 2 8576 5292
E-mail: peter.sutherland@team.telstra.com
Q2/2 (WP1/2)
-------------------
Routing and interworking plan for fixed and mobile networks
Anne-Valérie Heuschen
Rapporteur

Voxbone SA
Avenue Louise 489, 1050 Bruxelles Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 00 00
Fax: +32 2 808 00 01
E-mail: anne@voxbone.com

Saif Bin Ghelaita
Associate rapporteur

Telecommunications Regulatory Authority
Telecommunications Regulatory Authority P.O. Box 116688 Dubai United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 230 0090
Fax: + 971 4 230 0940
E-mail: saif.ghelaita@tra.gov.ae
Q3/2 (WP1/2)
-------------------
Service and operational aspects of telecommunications, including service definition
 Vacant
Rapporteur


Karen Mulberry
Associate rapporteur

E-mail: mulberry@isoc.org

Abdullah Al-Mubadal
Associate rapporteur

Technical Standards & Numbering Communications and Information Technology Commission
P.O. Box 5987 Riyadh 11432 Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 1 4618233
Fax: +966 1 4618028
E-mail: amubadal@citc.gov.sa
Q4/2 (WP1/2)
-------------------
Human factors related issues for improvement of the quality of life through international telecommunications
Miran Choi
Rapporteur

E-mail: miranc@etri.re.kr

Floris Van Nes
Associate rapporteur

ErgoNes
Elandlaan 2 NL - 5691 GG Son en Breugel Netherlands
E-mail: f.l.v.nes@tue.nl
Q5/2 (WP2/2)
-------------------
Requirements, priorities and planning for telecommunication management and OAM Recommendations
Ping Zhao
Rapporteur

China Telecom
109 West Zhongshan Ave, Tianhe District Guangzhou China
Tel: +86 20 3863 9086
Fax: +86 20 3863 9277
E-mail: zhaop@gsta.com
Q6/2 (WP2/2)
-------------------
Management architecture and security
Qiaogang Chen
Rapporteur

ZTE Corporation
China
Tel: +86-755-26770000-3712
Fax: +86-755-26773583
E-mail: chen.qiaogang@zte.com.cn
Q7/2 (WP2/2)
-------------------
Interface specifications and specification methodology
Zhili Wang
Rapporteur

BUPT - National Laboratory of Switching and Networks
Mail Box 198 Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications 10 Xi Tu Cheng Road BEIJING 100876 China
Tel: +86 10 6228 3119 ext. 8726
Fax: +86 106228 3412
E-mail: zlwang@bupt.edu.cn

Ying Wang
Associate rapporteur

MIIT/BUPT
China
Tel: +86-10-61198098 ext. 8514
Fax: +86-10-62283119
E-mail: wangy@bupt.edu.cn