ITU

Committed to connecting the world

SG2 Management Team

NAMECONTACT
Sherif Guinena
SG2 Chairman
National Telecom Regulatory Authority of Egypt
The Smart Village, B4 Km28, Cairo-Alex Desert Road GIZA Egypt
Tel: +202 353 44240
Fax: +202 353 44155
E-mail: dr.guinena@ntra.gov.eg
Abdullah Al-Mubadal
SG2 Vice-chairman
Technical Standards & Numbering Communications and Information Technology Commission
P.O. Box 5987 Riyadh 11432 Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 1 4618233
Fax: +966 1 4618028
E-mail: amubadal@citc.gov.sa
Saif Bin Ghelaita
SG2 Vice-chairman
Telecommunications Regulatory Authority
Telecommunications Regulatory Authority P.O. Box 116688 Dubai United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 230 0090
Fax: + 971 4 230 0940
E-mail: saif.ghelaita@tra.gov.ae
Edgardo Guillermo Clemente
SG2 Vice-chairman
Communications National Commission (CNC)
103 Perú St. F.8 - C1067AAC Buenos Aires, Argentina Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4347 9633
Fax: +54 11 4347 9546
E-mail: gclemente@cnc.gob.ar
Nazim Jafarov
SG2 Vice-chairman
Ministry of Communications and Information Technologies
Baku city, str. Zarifa Aliyeva 33, Postal code AZ1000 Azerbaijan
Tel: +99412 598 15 28; +99450 211 00 44
Fax: +99412 498 68 08
E-mail: n.cafarov@mincom.gov.az
James Kilaba
SG2 Vice-chairman
Tanzania Communications Regulatory Authority (TCRA)
Mawasiliano Towers, 20 Sam Nujoma Road, P.O, Box 474, 14414, DAR ES SALAAM Tanzania
Tel: +255 22 2412011
Fax: +255 22 2412009
E-mail: kilaba@tcra.go.tz
Jeong Sik Park
SG2 Vice-chairman
TTA
47, Bundang-ro, Bundang-gu Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 4638824 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82-31-724-0080
Fax: +82-31-724-0119
E-mail: jspark@tta.or.kr
Philip Rushton
SG2 Vice-chairman
BT
Telephone House West Stockwell Street Colchester Essex CO1 1BA United Kingdom
Tel: +44 197 759 4807
Fax: +44 1908 862 698
E-mail: philip.m.rushton@bt.com
Yanchuan Wang
SG2 Vice-chairman
China Telecommunications Corporation
No19, Chaoyangmen Beidajie, Doncheng District, Beijing, 100010 China
Tel: +86 10 58501695
Fax: +86 1058501854
E-mail: wangych@chinatelecom.com.cn
Philip Rushton
WP1/2 Chairman
BT
Telephone House West Stockwell Street Colchester Essex CO1 1BA United Kingdom
Tel: +44 197 759 4807
Fax: +44 1908 862 698
E-mail: philip.m.rushton@bt.com
Dmitry Cherkesov
WP1/2 Vice-chairman
OJSC "MTT"
Russian Federation
Tel: +7 499 709 0101 ext.5424
Fax: +7 985 239 0600
E-mail: dcherkesov@mtt.ru
Zhili Wang
WP2/2 Chairman
BUPT - National Laboratory of Switching and Networks
Mail Box 198 Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications 10 Xi Tu Cheng Road BEIJING 100876 China
Tel: +86 10 6228 3119 ext. 8726
Fax: +86 106228 3412
E-mail: zlwang@bupt.edu.cn
Jie Zhang
SG2 Adviser
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5855
Fax: +41 22 730 5853
E-mail: jie.zhang@itu.int
Gabrielle Regan
SG2 Administrative assistant
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 5862
Fax: +41 22 730 5853
E-mail: gabrielle.regan@itu.int