ITU

Committed to connecting the world

World Telecommunication Development Conference 2014

_
 

Registration


Pre-Registration

Pre-registration is being carried out exclusively online through focal points designated by each entity entitled to participate in the World Telecommunication Development Conference (WTDC-14). The role of a focal point is to handle registration formalities for all participants in his/her entity.

The list of focal points can be accessed using a TIES log-in at this address.

Designated Focal points can register here.

If your entity does not have a focal point, please contact: BDTMeetingsRegistration@itu.int

To modify the contact details of a focal point, or to change a focal point, an official fax from an authorized official should be sent to the BDT Registration Service at: +41 22 730 5484 or +41 22 730 5545, providing the updated details: last name, first name and e-mail address.

Registration and Badging opening hours in Conference Center: 

Day Date Open Close
Wed. 26/03/2014 10:00 18:00
Thu. 27/03/2014 10:00 18:00
Fri 28/03/2014 10:00 18:00
Sat. 29/03/2014 08:00 20:00
Sun 30/03/2014 08:00 18:00
Mon 31/03/2014 08:00 18:00
Tues 01/04/2014 08:00 18:00
Wed. 02/04/2014 08:00 18:00
Thu. 03/04/2014 08:00 18:00
Fri 04/04/2014 10:00 16:00
Sat. 05/04/2014 10:00 16:00
Sun 06/04/2014 08:00 18:00
Mon 07/04/2014 08:00 18:00
Tues 08/04/2014 08:00 18:00
Wed. 09/04/2014 08:00 18:00
Thu. 10/04/2014 08:00 18:00