这是由谷歌翻译生成的机器翻译。机器翻译是将一种语言的原始内容直译为另一种语言。这是完全自动化完成的,无需人工干预。从一类案文到另一类案文以及在不同的语言对之间,机器翻译的质量和准确性可能存在很大差异。国际电联不保证准确性,也不对可能出现的错误承担任何责任。如果对我们网页翻译版本中提供的信息的准确性有任何疑虑和关切,请重新查阅官方英文文本。由于受到系统的技术限制,一些内容(如图片、视频、文件等)可能无法翻译。

2022 年 WSIS 论坛

2022 年信息社会世界峰会论坛

促进福祉、包容和复原力的 ICT: WSIS 合作加速实现可持续发展目标。

2022 年信息社会世界峰会论坛是世界上最大的 ICT 促进发展社区年度聚会。 2022 年 WSIS 论坛从 3 月 15 日起以虚拟形式开始,最后一周于 2022 年 5 月 30 日至 6 月 3 日在瑞士日内瓦国际电联总部举行,加强远程参与,主题为 ICT 促进福祉,包容性和复原力:WSIS 合作加快实现可持续发展目标的进展。由国际电联、教科文组织、联合国开发计划署和贸发会议共同组织的信息社会世界峰会论坛与所有信息社会世界峰会行动方针推动者/联合推动者密切合作,已证明是协调多方利益攸关方实施活动、信息交流、创建知识,分享最佳做法,并继续为发展多方利益相关者和公共/私营伙伴关系以推进发展目标提供帮助。该论坛将提供结构化的机会,以建立联系、学习和参与有关 WSIS 实施的多方利益攸关方讨论和磋商。论坛的议程和计划将建立在公开磋商过程中收到的意见书的基础上。

此外,2022 年 WSIS 论坛将提供一个机会,作为一个平台,与相关联合国机构合作跟踪 WSIS 行动方面的成就,并提供自 2005 年以来 WSIS 行动方面实施情况的信息和分析。

WSIS行动方针协调员



WSIS 论坛 2022 主席


WSIS 论坛 2022 主席

伊萨·阿里·易卜拉欣教授(Pantami)
部长
联邦通信和数字经济部
尼日利亚

赢得与分享


摄影比赛

拼贴来自世界各地的 ICT 促进可持续发展照片,展示 ICT 如何在实现可持续发展目标方面发挥促进作用。 WSIS 摄影大赛的三名获奖作品将在 WSIS 论坛 2022 上颁发和展示。

了解更多 »

2022 年 WSIS 奖项

2021 年 9 月 1 日至 2022 年 1 月 21 日,WSIS 的所有利益攸关方都受邀向 WSIS 奖竞赛提交相关项目。该竞赛旨在评估利用信息通信技术的力量推动可持续发展的项目和活动。

了解更多 »

健康老龄化创新奖

WSIS 健康老龄化创新奖的重点是 ICT,这些 ICT 专门满足 60 岁以上人群随着年龄的增长实现和维持积极参与的生活的需求。邀请有兴趣的利益相关者从 2021 年 12 月 1 日至 2022 年 3 月 1 日提交意见书。

了解更多 »

黑客马拉松——土著语言的 ICT

作为信息社会世界峰会 (WSIS) 论坛 2022 年 ITC 和土著语言特别轨道的一部分,WSIS、联合国教科文组织与其他利益攸关方合作,共同组织了一场在线黑客马拉松,邀请所有感兴趣的利益攸关方构思和创建 ICT 解决方案,为土著语言的代际传播、保存、振兴和推广做出贡献。

了解更多 »

黑客马拉松——利用信息通信技术设计一个可持续的未来

本次国际黑客马拉松分为三个挑战领域,旨在利用 ICT 促进可持续发展目标的实现。邀请感兴趣的利益相关者分析可用数据并提出应对挑战的解决方案。

了解更多 »

特别倡议和特别曲目


应 WSIS 利益攸关方的要求,还将在 2022 年 WSIS 论坛期间组织各种主题的特殊轨道。请参阅以下在我们等待公开磋商进程结束时已确认的特殊轨道。

ICT与性别主流化

WSIS特别倡议

通过诸如科技界女性知识库和 WSIS 性别潮流引领者等倡议,致力于弥合性别鸿沟、维护性别平等和 50/50 性别平衡论坛的问题。

了解更多 »

信息通信技术与老年人多利益相关方联盟

WSIS特别倡议

WSIS 信息通信技术与老年人多利益相关方联盟跨不同利益相关方类型创建,以促进健康老龄化。

了解更多 »

ICT与青年

特别赛道

WSIS 旨在纳入青年的观点并让青年参与讨论技术如何为解决一些世界上最紧迫的问题提供机会,并提供一个平台,让青年可以提供他们对信息社会、其挑战和机遇的见解和理解,以及他们可以在哪里提出问题,但也可以提出解决方案,以利用 ICT 的力量实现平等分配的社会影响。

ICT和老年人

特别赛道

信息通信技术和老年人跟踪解决了技术在实现更健康老龄化方面的作用,以及技术如何帮助我们建设更智能的城市、消除工作场所基于年龄的歧视、确保老年人的金融包容性以及支持全球数百万护理人员世界。

信息通信技术和无障碍特殊需求

特别赛道

ICT 和残疾人和特定需求的无障碍轨道旨在告知和观察 ICT 如何帮助残疾人,同时专注于实现联合国可持续发展目标。

查看会议 »

信息通信技术与土著人民和文化

特别赛道

全球 90 个国家有超过 4.76 亿土著人民,占全球人口的 6.2%。土著人民拥有大量独特的文化、传统、语言和知识体系。他们与自己的土地有着特殊的关系,并根据自己的世界观和优先事项持有不同的发展理念。

查看会议 »

发展中国家(和最不发达国家)的信息通信技术

特别赛道

这一新的特别专题旨在突出发展中国家和最不发达国家实施 ICT 的良好做法,同时确定推进实现联合国可持续发展目标的解决方案和机会。

查看会议 »

网络安全

特别赛道

随着 ICT 的使用变得越来越普遍,网络安全对于确保普遍、安全和公平地访问互联网仍然至关重要。这一特别专题将包括与 WSIS C5 行动方针一致的会议:建立使用 ICT 的信心和安全性。

查看会议 »

促进可持续发展的 ICT 和新兴技术以及工业 4.0 的 ICT

特别赛道

新兴技术将对我们的未来产生重大影响。加入我们这个特别的赛道,探索前沿技术解决方案将如何应对可持续发展挑战,并在瞬息万变的世界中促进行业创新。

查看会议 »

信息通信技术促进福祉和幸福

特别赛道

在过去的几十年里,信息通信技术极大地改变了我们日常生活的许多方面。我们如何评估 ICT 对个人福祉的普遍影响,并将 ICT 研究和创新活动塑造成有价值的轨迹?这条特别的赛道将探讨数字技术在支持所有人群健康生活方式方面的价值。

查看会议 »

ICT与体育

特别赛道

体育是促进包容和社会平等的最强大平台之一。这条新的特别赛道将探讨如何利用体育来推动可持续发展与和平,以及创新技术如何推动体育世界的发展。

查看会议 »

赞助方

迈向2025年的进程中,WSIS论坛将回顾WSIS+10,并以2030年可持续发展议程为基础,探索成为合作伙伴的未来。 探索成为合作伙伴的好处和可用的软件包。

WSIS Forum 2022

World Summit on the Information Society Forum 2022

ICTs for Well-Being, Inclusion and Resilience: WSIS Cooperation for Accelerating Progress on the SDGs.

The World Summit on the Information Society Forum 2022 represents the world's largest annual gathering of the ICT for development community. The WSIS Forum 2022 started from 15 March onwards in a virtual format with the final week being held physically with enhanced remote participation from 30 May to 3 June 2022 at the ITU Headquarters in Geneva, Switzerland, under the theme of ICTs for Well-Being, Inclusion and Resilience: WSIS Cooperation for Accelerating Progress on the SDGs. The WSIS Forum, co-organized by ITU, UNESCO, UNDP and UNCTAD, in close collaboration with all WSIS Action Line Facilitators/Co-Facilitators, has proven to be an efficient mechanism for coordination of multi-stakeholder implementation activities, information exchange, creation of knowledge, sharing of best practices and continues to provide assistance in developing multi-stakeholder and public/private partnerships to advance development goals. This Forum will provide structured opportunities to network, learn and participate in multi-stakeholder discussions and consultations on WSIS implementation. The Agenda and Programme of the Forum will be built on the basis of the submissions received during the Open Consultation Process.

Furthermore, the 2022 WSIS Forum will provide an opportunity to serve as a platform to track the achievements of WSIS Action Lines in collaboration with the UN Agencies involved and provide information and analyses of the implementation of WSIS Action Lines since 2005.

WSIS Action Line Facilitators



WSIS Forum 2022 Chairman


WSIS Forum 2022 Chairman

H.E. Professor Isa Ali Ibrahim (Pantami)
Minister
Federal Ministry of Communications and Digital Economy
Nigeria

Win & Share


Photo Contest

Building a collage of ICT for Sustainable Development photographs from around the world demonstrating how ICTs are playing an enabling role in achieving the SDGs. The three winning entries from the WSIS Photo Contest will be awarded and presented at the WSIS Forum 2022.

Learn more »

WSIS Prizes 2022

From 1 September 2021 to 21 January 2022, all WSIS stakeholders are invited to submit related projects to the WSIS Prize contest. The contest was developed as a mechanism to evaluate projects and activities that leverage the power of ICTs to advance sustainable development.

Learn more »

Healthy Ageing Innovation Prize

The WSIS Healthy Ageing Innovation Prize focused on ICTs that specifically address the needs of people 60+ to achieve and sustain an active and engaged life as they age. Interested stakeholders are invited to make submissions starting from 1 December 2021 to 1 March 2022.

Learn more »

Hackathon — ICTs for Indigenous Languages

As part of the World Summit on the Information Society (WSIS) Forum 2022 Special Track on ITCs and Indigenous Languages, WSIS, UNESCO, in collaboration with other stakeholders are co-organizing an online hackathon inviting all interested stakeholders to ideate and create ICT solutions that contribute to the intergenerational transmission, preservation, revitalization, and promotion of indigenous languages.

Learn more »

Hackathon — Designing a Sustainable Future using ICTs

This International Hackathon is organized across three challenge areas to promote the achievement of SDGs using ICTs. Interested stakeholders are invited to analyze available data and come up with solutions to challenges.

Learn more »

Special Initiatives & Special Tracks


Upon request of the WSIS stakeholders, special tracks in various topics will also be organised throughout the WSIS Forum 2022. Please see below special tracks that have been confirmed to date while we await the conclusion of the Open Consultation Process.

ICTs and Gender Mainstreaming

WSIS Special Initiative

Dedicated to the issues of bridging the gender divide, maintaining gender equality, and a 50/50 gender balance Forum through initiatives such as the Repository of Women in Tech and WSIS Gender Trendsetters.

Learn more »

Multistakeholder Alliance on ICTs and Older Persons

WSIS Special Initiative

A WSIS Multistakeholder Alliance on ICTs and Older Persons created across different stakeholders types to foster healthy ageing.

Learn more »

ICTs and Youth

Special Track

WSIS aims to include youth perspectives and engage young people in discussions about how technology can provide opportunities to address some of the world’s most pressing issues and provides a platform where youth can offer their insights and understanding of the information society, its challenges, and opportunities, and where they can raise questions but also propose solutions to harvesting the power of ICTs towards equally distributed social impact.

ICTs and Older Persons

Special Track

The ICTs and Older Persons track addresses the role of technology in achieving healthier ageing, but also how technology can help us build smarter cities, combat age-based discrimination at the workplace, ensure financial inclusion of older persons, and support millions of caregivers across the world.

ICTs and Accessibility for Persons with Disabilities and Specific Needs

Special Track

The ICTs and Accessibility for Persons with Disabilities and Specific Needs track aims to inform and observe how ICTs can help people living with disabilities whilst focusing on progressing towards the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals..

View Sessions »

ICTs and Indigenous Peoples and Cultures

Special Track

There are over 476 million indigenous peoples living in 90 countries across the world, accounting for 6.2 per cent of the global population. Indigenous peoples are the holders of a vast diversity of unique cultures, traditions, languages and knowledge systems. They have a special relationship with their lands and hold diverse concepts of development based on their own world-views and priorities.

View Sessions »

ICTs for Developing Countries (and LDCs)

Special Track

This new special track aims to highlight good practices in the implementation of ICTs within developing and least developed countries, while identifying solutions and opportunities to advance progression towards achieving the UN Sustainable Development Goals.

View Sessions »

Cybersecurity

Special Track

As ICT usage becomes increasingly ubiquitous, cybersecurity remains crucial to ensuring universal, secure, and equitable access to the internet. This special track will encompass sessions aligning with the WSIS Action Line C5: Building Confidence and Security in the Use of ICTs.

View Sessions »

ICTs and Emerging Technologies for sustainable development and ICTs for Industry 4.0

Special Track

Emerging technologies are set to have a critical impact in our future. Join us in this special track to explore how frontier technological solutions will address sustainable development challenges and facilitate industry innovation in a rapidly changing world.

View Sessions »

ICTs for Well-being and Happiness

Special Track

Over the past few decades, ICTs have transformed substantially many aspects of our daily lives. How can we evaluate the pervasive effects of ICTs on individuals’ well-being, and shape ICT research and innovation activities towards valuable trajectories? This special track will explore the value of digital technologies in supporting healthy lifestyles across all demographics.

View Sessions »

ICTs and Sports

Special Track

Sport is a one of the most powerful platforms for advancing inclusion and social equality. This new special track will explore how sport can be harnessed to drive sustainable development and peace, and the ways innovative technologies can advance the world of sport for development.

View Sessions »

Sponsor

Moving towards 2025, the WSIS Forum will build upon the outcomes of the WSIS+10 Review and the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development. Explore the benefits of becoming a partner and available packages. Explore the benefits of becoming a partner and the packages available.