公开咨询程序

请注意,这是机器翻译,通过它可以基本了解我们的网站内容。但它是字面翻译,某些单词可能无法准确翻译。

塑造2020年WSIS论坛的主题和格式


一年一度的WSIS论坛是一个全球性的多方利益相关者平台,可促进WSIS行动纲领的实施,以促进可持续发展。该论坛是由国际电联,教科文组织,贸发会议和开发计划署与所有信息社会世界峰会行动纲领联合/推动者以及联合国其他组织(联合国经社部,粮农组织,环境署,卫生组织,联合国妇女署,WIPO,粮食署,劳工组织,气象组织)密切合作举办的。 ,ITC,万国邮联,毒品和犯罪问题办公室,儿童基金会,工发组织,训研所,难民署和联合国区域委员会)。考虑到信息和知识社会的发展,它为信息交流,知识创造和最佳实践共享提供了机会,同时识别新出现的趋势并促进了伙伴关系。

为落实联合国大会关于信息社会世界峰会成果落实情况的全面审查(A / 70/125号决议)和通过《 2030年可持续发展议程》(A / 70/1号决议)的成果,信息社会世界峰会论坛正在不断发展和加强信息社会世界峰会行动方针与可持续发展目标之间的一致性。

信息社会世界峰会论坛是此类活动中唯一一个完全众包的活动。因此,作为组织者,国际电联,联合国教科文组织,贸发会议和联合国开发计划署高兴地宣布了关于2020年信息社会世界峰会论坛形式的主题方面和创新的开放磋商进程。该进程旨在确保按计划安排论坛的参与性和包容性将于2020年4月6日至9日在日内瓦国际电联举行。这一过程使政府,民间社会,私营部门,学术界,技术界和政府间组织积极参与筹备过程,以确保论坛的广泛归属和进一步完善。 2020年WSIS论坛(WSIS + 15)将提供一个机会,作为一个平台,与有关联合国机构合作,跟踪WSIS行动纲领的成就,并提供有关信息和2005年以来WSIS行动纲领实施情况的分析。

2020年WSIS论坛的开放磋商过程分为六个阶段,其中包括来自区域和国家WSIS相关活动的投入。开放磋商过程的物理会议将从远程参与中受益。

公开磋商各阶段

第一阶段

启动公开磋商进程(OCP)

2019年6月4日

第二阶段

第一次物理会议

2019年6月20日

第三阶段

第二次物理会议

2019年11月27日

第四阶段

第三届体育会议

2020年2月7日

第五阶段

提交截止日期

2020年2月3日

第六阶段

最后情况通报会

2020年2月28日

成果

公开磋商进程的成果和分析

第三阶段:第三次物理会议

2020年2月7日

公开磋商的第三次物理会议将于2020年2月7日星期五15:30–16:30在瑞士日内瓦国际电联总部H室举行。远程参与设施将可用于此会议。

议程

不日将提供细节

远程与会

不日将提供细节


第三阶段:第2次面对面会议

2019年11月27日

第二次公开磋商的物理会议于2019年11月27日(星期三)15:00至16:00在IGF 2019期间在德国柏林的Estrel会议中心举行。此次会议使用了远程参与设施。


第二阶段:第1次面对面会议

2019年6月20日

公开磋商的第一次物理会议于2019年6月20日(星期四)17:00至18:00在瑞士日内瓦国际电联总部A室举行。为这次会议提供了远程参与设施。


第一阶段:公开磋商启动(虚拟)

2019年6月4日

公开磋商的虚拟发布于CEST 2019年7月4日星期二16:00-17:00举行 。利益相关者被邀请通过下面列出的此次会议的远程参与设施进行远程参与。

正式提交资料

邀请利益相关者向WSIS秘书处提交正式意见书,以进行开放磋商。 | 截止日期:2020年2月3日

  • 分享您对论坛形式的主题和创新的看法
  • 推荐演讲人
  • 申请举办主题讲习班
  • 申请展位
提交
公开征集高级别会议推进方

在WSIS进程之后,为2020年WSIS论坛确定和提名高级别赛场主持人(HLTF),呼吁建立主要的利益相关方协调机制。 截止日期:截止日期:2020年2月3日

举办2020年WSIS摄影大赛

参与制作世界各地照片的拼贴画,展示ICT在实现可持续发展目标中如何发挥促进作用。三名获奖作品将被授予并在2020年WSIS论坛上发表。 截止日期:2020年2月3日

提交

Open Consultation Process

Shaping the Themes and Format of WSIS Forum 2020


The annual WSIS Forum is a global multi-stakeholder platform facilitating the implementation of the WSIS Action Lines for advancing sustainable development. The Forum is co-organized by ITU, UNESCO, UNCTAD and UNDP, in close collaboration with all WSIS Action Line co-/facilitators and other UN organizations (UNDESA, FAO, UNEP, WHO, UN Women, WIPO, WFP, ILO, WMO, ITC, UPU, UNODC, UNICEF,UNIDO, UNITAR, UNHCR and UN Regional Commissions). It provides an opportunity for information exchange, knowledge creation and sharing of best practices, while identifying emerging trends and fostering partnerships, taking into account the evolving Information and Knowledge Societies.

In follow up to the outcomes of the UN General Assembly Overall Review of the Implementation of WSIS Outcomes (Res. A/70/125) and with the adoption of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development (Res. A/70/1), the WSIS Forum is constantly evolving and strengthening the alignment between the WSIS Action Lines and the Sustainable Development Goals.

The WSIS Forum is the only event of its kind where the programme and agenda are completely crowdsourced. Therefore, as organizers, ITU, UNESCO, UNCTAD and UNDP, are pleased to announce the Open Consultation Process on thematic aspects and innovations on the format of the WSIS Forum 2020. The process aims at ensuring a participatory and inclusive spirit of the Forum, scheduled to be held from 6–9 April 2020 at ITU in Geneva. This process actively engages governments, civil society, the private sector, academia, the technical community and intergovernmental organizations in the preparatory process to ensure broad ownership and further improvements of the Forum. The 2020 WSIS Forum (WSIS+15) will provide an opportunity to serve as a platform to track the achievements of WSIS Action Lines in collaboration with the UN Agencies involved and provide information and analyses of the implementation of WSIS Action Lines since 2005.

The Open Consultation Process for the WSIS Forum 2020 is structured in five phases and will include a collection of inputs from regional and national WSIS related events. The physical meetings of the Open Consultation Process will benefit from remote participation.

Open Consultation Phases

Invitation

Invitation Letter

Phase I

Launch of the OCP

4 June 2019

Phase II

1st Physical Meeting

20 June 2019

Phase III

2nd Physical Meeting

27 November 2019

Phase IV

3rd Physical Meeting

January/ February 2020 (TBC)

Phase V

Deadline for Submissions

3 February 2020

Phase VI

Final Brief

28 February 2020

Outcomes

Outcomes and Analysis of OCP

Phase III: 2nd Physical Meeting

27 November 2019

The 2nd Physical Meeting of the open consultations will take place on Wednesday 27 November 2019, 15h00 – 16h00 in Convention Hall I - C at the Estrel Congress Centre, Berlin, Germany. Remote participation facilities will be made available for this meeting.

Meeting Details
[Including registration information]

Phase II: 1st Physical Meeting

20 June 2019

The 1st Physical Meeting of the open consultations took place on Thursday 20 June 2019, 17h00 – 18h00 in Room A at ITU Headquarters, Geneva, Switzerland. Remote participation facilities were made available for this meeting.


Phase I: Virtual launch of the open consultations

4 June 2019

The virtual launch of the open consultations took place on Tuesday 4 July 2019, 16:00–17:00 CEST. Stakeholders were invited to participate remotely through the remote participation facilities for this meeting listed below.

Official submissions

Stakeholders are invited to make official submissions to the WSIS Secretariat for the Open Consultation Process. | Deadline: 3 February 2020

  • Share your views the thematic aspects and innovations on the format of the forum
  • Recommend speakers
  • Request thematic workshops
  • Request exhibition stalls
Submit
Open Call for High-Level Track Facilitators

Call for Major Stakeholder Coordination Mechanisms following the WSIS Process to Identify and Nominate High-Level Track Facilitators (HLTF) for the WSIS Forum 2020. | Deadline: Deadline: 3 February 2020

Launch of the WSIS Photo Contest 2020

Participate in building a collage of photographs from around the world demonstrating how ICTs are playing an enabling role in achieving the Sustainable Development Goals. Three winning entries will be awarded and presented at the WSIS Forum 2020. | Deadline: 3 February 2020

Submit