عملية المشاورة المفتوحة

يرجى العلم بأن هذه ترجمة آلية لتوفير فهم أساسي لمحتوى الصفحة الالكترونية الخاصة بنا. إنها ترجمة حرفية وقد لا تترجم كلمات معينة بدقة.

تشكيل سمات وشكل منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2020


يعد منتدى القمة العالمي لمجتمع المعلومات بمثابة منصة عالمية لأصحاب المصلحة المتعددين لتسهيل تنفيذ خطوط عمل القمة لتعزيز التنمية المستدامة. يشترك في تنظيم هذا المنتدى الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات واليونسكو والأونكتاد وبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي ، بالتعاون الوثيق مع جميع الميسرين / المشاركين في خط العمل للقمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات ومنظمات الأمم المتحدة الأخرى (UNDESA ، FAO ، UNEP ، WHO ، UN Women ، WIPO ، WFP ، ILO ، WMO ، ITC، UPU، UNODC، UNICEF، UNIDO، UNITAR، UNHCR and UN Regional Commission (). يوفر فرصة لتبادل المعلومات ، وإنشاء المعرفة وتبادل أفضل الممارسات ، مع تحديد الاتجاهات الناشئة وتعزيز الشراكات ، مع مراعاة مجتمعات المعلومات والمعرفة الناشئة.

متابعة لنتائج الاستعراض العام للجمعية العامة للأمم المتحدة لتنفيذ نتائج القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات (القرار A / 70/125) ومع اعتماد خطة التنمية المستدامة لعام 2030 (القرار A / 70/1) ، يتطور منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات باستمرار ويقوي التنسيق بين خطوط عمل القمة وأهداف التنمية المستدامة.

يعد منتدى القمة العالمي لمجتمع المعلومات الحدث الوحيد من نوعه حيث يتم تعهيد البرنامج وجدول الأعمال بالكامل. لذلك ، يسعد الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات واليونسكو والأونكتاد وبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي ، بوصفهم منظمين ، الإعلان عن عملية المشاورة المفتوحة بشأن الجوانب والابتكارات المواضيعية على شكل منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لعام 2020. وتهدف العملية إلى ضمان روح المشاركة والشمول للمنتدى ، المقرر عقدها يعقد في الفترة من 31 أغسطس إلى 4 سبتمبر 2020 في الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات في جنيف. تشارك هذه العملية بنشاط الحكومات والمجتمع المدني والقطاع الخاص والأوساط الأكاديمية والمجتمع التقني والمنظمات الحكومية الدولية في العملية التحضيرية لضمان الملكية الواسعة للمنتدى وتحسينات إضافية. سيوفر منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لعام 2020 (WSIS + 15) فرصة للعمل كمنصة لتتبع إنجازات خطوط عمل القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات بالتعاون مع وكالات الأمم المتحدة المعنية وتوفير المعلومات وتحليلات تنفيذ خطوط عمل القمة منذ عام 2005.

تتمحور عملية التشاور المفتوحة لمنتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لعام 2020 على ست مراحل وستشمل مجموعة من المدخلات من الأحداث الإقليمية والوطنية المتعلقة بالقمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات. ستستفيد الاجتماعات المادية لعملية التشاور المفتوحة من المشاركة عن بُعد.

مراحل المشاورات المفتوحة

المرحلة I

إطلاق عملية المشاورة المفتوحة

4 يونيو 2019

المرحلة II

الاجتماع المادي الأول

20 يونيو 2019

المرحلة III

الاجتماع المادي الثاني

27 نوفمبر 2019

المرحلة IV

الاجتماع المادي الثالث

7 فبراير 2020

المرحلة V

الموعد الأقصى لتقديم المساهمات

3 فبراير 2020

المرحلة السادسة

إحاطة إعلامية نهائية

28 فبراير 2020

إحاطة خاصة

إحاطة خاصة عن الشكل الافتراضي والبرنامج

28 مايو 2020

إحاطة خاصة عن الشكل الافتراضي والبرنامج

28 مايو 2020

عُقدت جلسة إحاطة خاصة لجميع أصحاب المصلحة بشأن التنسيق الافتراضي والبرنامج يوم الخميس 28 مايو 2020 ، 14:00 - 15:00 .


المرحلة السادسة: الملخص النهائي

28 فبراير 2020

عُقد الاجتماع الموجز النهائي للمشاورات المفتوحة يوم الجمعة 28 فبراير 2020 ، من الساعة 14:00 إلى الساعة 15:30 في الغرفة A بمقر الاتحاد ، جنيف ، سويسرا. تم توفير تسهيلات المشاركة عن بُعد لهذا الاجتماع.


المرحلة IV: الاجتماع المادي الثالث

7 فبراير 2020

عُقد الاجتماع المادي الثالث للمشاورات المفتوحة يوم الجمعة 7 فبراير 2020 ، من الساعة 15:30 إلى الساعة 16:30 في القاعة H في مقر الاتحاد ، جنيف ، سويسرا. تم توفير تسهيلات المشاركة عن بُعد لهذا الاجتماع.


المرحلة III: الاجتماع الحضوري الثاني

27 نوفمبر 2019

تم عقد الاجتماع المادي الثاني للمشاورات المفتوحة يوم الأربعاء 27 نوفمبر 2019 ، من الساعة 15:00 إلى الساعة 16:00 في مركز مؤتمرات Estrel ، برلين ، ألمانيا خلال IGF 2019. تم توفير تسهيلات المشاركة عن بُعد لهذا الاجتماع.


المرحلة II: الاجتماع الحضوري الأول

20 يونيو 2019

عُقد الاجتماع المادي الأول للمشاورات المفتوحة يوم الخميس 20 يونيو 2019 ، من الساعة 17:00 إلى الساعة 18:00 في الغرفة A بمقر الاتحاد ، جنيف ، سويسرا. تم توفير تسهيلات المشاركة عن بُعد لهذا الاجتماع.


المرحلة I: إطلاق افتراضي للمشاورات المفتوحة

4 يونيو 2019

تم الإطلاق الافتراضي للمشاورات المفتوحة يوم الثلاثاء 4 يوليو 2019 ، من الساعة 16:00 إلى الساعة 17:00 بتوقيت وسط أوروبا . تمت دعوة أصحاب المصلحة للمشاركة عن بُعد من خلال تسهيلات المشاركة عن بُعد لهذا الاجتماع المدرجة أدناه.

تقديم المساهمات الرسمية

أصحاب المصلحة مدعوون إلى تقديم تقارير رسمية إلى أمانة القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لعملية المشاورات المفتوحة. | الموعد النهائي: 3 فبراير 2020

  • تبادل آراءك والجوانب المواضيعية والابتكارات فيما يتعلق بنسق المنتدى
  • اقترح متحدثين
  • اطلب ورش عمل مواضيعية
  • اطلب جناحاً للعرض
دعوة مفتوحة لتعيين مسيِّري المسار الرفيع المستوى

دعوة لآليات التنسيق الرئيسية لأصحاب المصلحة بعد عملية القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لتحديد وترشيح ميسري المسارات الرفيعة المستوى (HLTF) لمنتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2020. | الموعد النهائي: الموعد النهائي: 3 فبراير 2020

إطلاق مسابقة صور WSIS 2020

المشاركة في بناء مجموعة من الصور الفوتوغرافية من جميع أنحاء العالم لإظهار كيف تلعب تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات دورًا تمكينًا في تحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة. سيتم منح ثلاث مشاركات فائزة وتقديمها في منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لعام 2020. | الموعد النهائي: 3 فبراير 2020

Open Consultation Process

Shaping the Themes and Format of WSIS Forum 2020


The annual WSIS Forum is a global multi-stakeholder platform facilitating the implementation of the WSIS Action Lines for advancing sustainable development. The Forum is co-organized by ITU, UNESCO, UNCTAD and UNDP, in close collaboration with all WSIS Action Line co-/facilitators and other UN organizations (UNDESA, FAO, UNEP, WHO, UN Women, WIPO, WFP, ILO, WMO, ITC, UPU, UNODC, UNICEF,UNIDO, UNITAR, UNHCR and UN Regional Commissions). It provides an opportunity for information exchange, knowledge creation and sharing of best practices, while identifying emerging trends and fostering partnerships, taking into account the evolving Information and Knowledge Societies.

In follow up to the outcomes of the UN General Assembly Overall Review of the Implementation of WSIS Outcomes (Res. A/70/125) and with the adoption of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development (Res. A/70/1), the WSIS Forum is constantly evolving and strengthening the alignment between the WSIS Action Lines and the Sustainable Development Goals.

The WSIS Forum is the only event of its kind where the programme and agenda are completely crowdsourced. Therefore, as organizers, ITU, UNESCO, UNCTAD and UNDP, are pleased to announce the Open Consultation Process on thematic aspects and innovations on the format of the WSIS Forum 2020. The process aims at ensuring a participatory and inclusive spirit of the Forum, scheduled to be held from 6–9 April 2020 at ITU in Geneva. This process actively engages governments, civil society, the private sector, academia, the technical community and intergovernmental organizations in the preparatory process to ensure broad ownership and further improvements of the Forum. The 2020 WSIS Forum (WSIS+15) will provide an opportunity to serve as a platform to track the achievements of WSIS Action Lines in collaboration with the UN Agencies involved and provide information and analyses of the implementation of WSIS Action Lines since 2005.

The Open Consultation Process for the WSIS Forum 2020 is structured in five phases and will include a collection of inputs from regional and national WSIS related events. The physical meetings of the Open Consultation Process will benefit from remote participation.

Open Consultation Phases

Invitation

Invitation Letter

Phase I

Launch of the OCP

4 June 2019

Phase II

1st Physical Meeting

20 June 2019

Phase III

2nd Physical Meeting

27 November 2019

Phase IV

3rd Physical Meeting

January/ February 2020 (TBC)

Phase V

Deadline for Submissions

3 February 2020

Phase VI

Final Brief

28 February 2020

Outcomes

Outcomes and Analysis of OCP

Phase III: 2nd Physical Meeting

27 November 2019

The 2nd Physical Meeting of the open consultations will take place on Wednesday 27 November 2019, 15h00 – 16h00 in Convention Hall I - C at the Estrel Congress Centre, Berlin, Germany. Remote participation facilities will be made available for this meeting.

Meeting Details
[Including registration information]

Phase II: 1st Physical Meeting

20 June 2019

The 1st Physical Meeting of the open consultations took place on Thursday 20 June 2019, 17h00 – 18h00 in Room A at ITU Headquarters, Geneva, Switzerland. Remote participation facilities were made available for this meeting.


Phase I: Virtual launch of the open consultations

4 June 2019

The virtual launch of the open consultations took place on Tuesday 4 July 2019, 16:00–17:00 CEST. Stakeholders were invited to participate remotely through the remote participation facilities for this meeting listed below.

Official submissions

Stakeholders are invited to make official submissions to the WSIS Secretariat for the Open Consultation Process. | Deadline: 3 February 2020

  • Share your views the thematic aspects and innovations on the format of the forum
  • Recommend speakers
  • Request thematic workshops
  • Request exhibition stalls
Submit
Open Call for High-Level Track Facilitators

Call for Major Stakeholder Coordination Mechanisms following the WSIS Process to Identify and Nominate High-Level Track Facilitators (HLTF) for the WSIS Forum 2020. | Deadline: Deadline: 3 February 2020

Launch of the WSIS Photo Contest 2020

Participate in building a collage of photographs from around the world demonstrating how ICTs are playing an enabling role in achieving the Sustainable Development Goals. Three winning entries will be awarded and presented at the WSIS Forum 2020. | Deadline: 3 February 2020

Submit