يرجى العلم بأن هذه ترجمة آلية لتوفير فهم أساسي لمحتوى الصفحة الالكترونية الخاصة بنا. إنها ترجمة حرفية وقد لا تترجم كلمات معينة بدقة.

ويبرز والنتائج

ساهم أكثر من 3000 من خبراء تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والجهات الفاعلة في مجال التنفيذ وشاركوا في منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات (WSIS) 2019 الذي عقد مؤخراً لتعزيز الشراكات وعرض الابتكار وتبادل أفضل الممارسات والإعلان عن أدوات ومبادرات جديدة لاستخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات لتعزيز أهداف الأمم المتحدة للتنمية المستدامة (SDGs).

على مدار السنوات العشر الماضية ، أثبت منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات أنه منصة عالمية فعالة لأصحاب المصلحة المتعددين مفتوحة للجميع وشاملة لتبادل المعرفة والمعلومات ، وتعزيز الشبكات التعاونية ، وتبادل أفضل الممارسات في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.

في الفترة من 8 إلى 12 أبريل ، قامت أكثر من 300 ورشة عمل غنية بالمحتوى ومقاهي المعرفة ومحادثات الفضاء المفتوح بتمكين المشاركين في الموقع بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 150 دولة من المشاركة مع أكثر من 500 ممثل رفيع المستوى لمجتمع أصحاب المصلحة الأوسع في القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات ، بما في ذلك الوزراء والنواب والسفراء ؛ وقادة من القطاع الخاص والأوساط الأكاديمية والمجتمع المدني. تمشيا مع كل من خطوط عمل القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات وأهداف التنمية المستدامة ، ركز برنامج هذا العام على تسليط الضوء على الروابط بين الاثنين ، بما في ذلك مجالات أولوية SDG مثل الصحة والجوع وإمكانية الوصول إلى تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والتعليم وإدماج الشباب والعمالة والتمكين الجنساني والبيئة والبنية التحتية والابتكار. قدم المنتدى منصة للاحتفال بقوة الابتكار حيث نشهد ظهور الثورة الصناعية الرابعة التي بشرت بها التقنيات الناشئة مثل الذكاء الاصطناعى ، إنترنت الأشياء ، blockchain ، 5G وغيرها الكثير. بينما يوفر هذا العديد من الفرص ، هناك أيضًا العديد من التحديات التنموية بما في ذلك مخاطر الفجوة الرقمية الجديدة.

ترأس منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019 هـ. السيد مصطفى جبار ، وزير البريد والاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، بنغلاديش. شارك في تنظيم المنتدى الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات واليونسكو والأونكتاد وبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي ، بالتعاون الوثيق مع جميع وكالات الأمم المتحدة.

بينما نحتفل بالذكرى السنوية العاشرة للمنتدى ، دعونا نتذكر أن هذا العقد قد شهد فترة من النمو والتقدم غير العاديين لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. لقد تغيرت حياة الناس. وقال الأمين العام للاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات ، السيد هولين تشاو ، مع ظهور الذكاء الاصطناعي ، وإنترنت الأشياء ، و 5 G ، وغيرها من التقنيات الجديدة ، سيستمر العقد القادم في توفير فرص هائلة ".

ستمكّن النتائج الملموسة لمنتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019 أصحاب المصلحة من تعزيز تنفيذ خطوط عمل القمة ومواءمة عمليتي القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات وأهداف التنمية المستدامة ، وتشمل من بين أمور أخرى:

  • كررت مجموعة الأمم المتحدة المعنية بمجتمع المعلومات (UNGIS) التزامها بتنفيذ خطوط عمل القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات ومواءمتها بين عمليتي القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات وأهداف التنمية المستدامة ، مع بيان مشترك صدر عن المنتدى خلال المنتدى السياسي الرفيع المستوى 2019 ، وتم تعيين برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي والاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات الرؤساء المشاركون لجهاز UNGIS للعام 2019-2020.
  • التزمت اللجان الإقليمية التابعة للأمم المتحدة بتقوية أعمال القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات من خلال منصات لأصحاب المصلحة المتعددين وسلسلة من الاجتماعات الإقليمية وجهاً لوجه. سيستمر إدراج القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات في آليات التنسيق الإقليمية للأمم المتحدة وستصبح القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات إحدى الركائز الأساسية لمنتديات التنمية المستدامة الإقليمية.
  • إطلاق تطبيق جدول أعمال منتدى القمة العالمي لمجتمع المعلومات لعام 2019 الذي طورته جامعة جزر الهند الغربية والاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات.
  • أكد المشاركون في اجتماع المائدة المستديرة الوزاري على أهمية إطار خطوط عمل القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات كإطار عمل رئيسي للأمم المتحدة للعمل في مجتمعات المعلومات والمعرفة ، وأكدوا مجددًا على أن العديد من جداول الأعمال الرقمية الوطنية قد بنيت عليها. وأشادوا بمنتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لإنشاء شراكات وتعاون عالمي. تم ذكر جوائز القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات باعتبارها اعترافًا عالميًا مهمًا بمشروعات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات المؤثرة. تم تسليط الضوء على الحاجة إلى تقاسم الموارد الحالية وتعزيز التعاون لبناء المهارات الرقمية وبرامج حضانة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ومكافحة الهجمات الإلكترونية.
  • نظم الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات واليونسكو وجامعة جنيف حلول Hackathon ، Hacking for Learning وموارد الرزق مدى الحياة.

كما تضمن المنتدى الإعلان عن الفائزين بجوائز القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لعام 2019 ، والتي مثلت جميع القارات السبع وجميع مجموعات أصحاب المصلحة في القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم الكشف عن المشاركات الفائزة في مسابقة صور منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019 ، مما يبرز كيف تلعب تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات دورًا حيويًا وتمكينيًا على طريق تحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة.

كان منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019 أيضًا فرصة لإقامة شراكات وإطلاق أدوات ومبادرات قيمة. القائمة الكاملة للنتائج الرسمية لمنتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لعام 2019 ، والمواد الإعلامية الواردة أدناه متاحة على الموقع الإلكتروني لمنتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لعام 2019.

  • منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019: الوثيقة الختامية
  • منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لعام 2019 ، نتائج المسارات الرفيعة المستوى والموجز التنفيذي
  • خطوط عمل القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات التي تدعم تنفيذ أهداف التنمية المستدامة (2019)
  • تقرير تقييم القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019
  • منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019 ومصفوفة SDG
  • قصص النجاح في القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019
  • منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019: تقرير - خطوط عمل القمة يسهم في تمكين الناس وضمان الشمولية والمساواة

أصبح منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لعام 2019 ممكناً بفضل الدعم السخي لشركائه الاستراتيجيين - شريك Gold Plus: الإمارات العربية المتحدة ؛ الشريك الذهبي: المملكة العربية السعودية ؛ شركاء لأنشطة محددة: اليابان ، IEEE ، عمان ، سويسرا ؛ الشركاء المساهمون: بولندا ، رواندا ، ICANN ، ISOC ، ELM ؛ الشريك الداعم: IFIP وجامعة جنيف.

وثائق النتائج

منتدى المسار

This document is a compilation of the outcomes of the sessions (Thematic Workshops, Country Workshops, Action Line Facilitation Meetings, Interactive Sessions, Information Sessions and Policy Sessions) organised by the WSIS Stakeholders responsible for their respective sessions.

وثيقة نتائج منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019 [مشروع]
المسار الرفيع المستوى

This document is a compilation of the statements/speeches/briefings delivered at the High-Level Policy sessions of the High-Level Track by high-ranking officials of the WSIS Stakeholders community, representing the Government, Private Sector, Civil Society, Academia and International Organizations.

منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات لعام 2019 ، نتائج المسارات الرفيعة المستوى والموجز التنفيذي [مشروع]
تقييم تنفيذ نتائج القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات

This document reflects around 1,062 activities relating to ICTs for development, submitted to the WSIS Stocktaking Platform from the 2nd July to 12th December, each one highlighting the efforts deployed by stakeholders involved in the implementation of the SDGs. The Report is based on the multistakeholder approach, including input from stakeholders from all over the world responding to ITU’s official call in 2019 for Stocktaking updates and new entries. The inputs from WSIS action line facilitators and co-facilitators also contributed to the present Report.

تقرير تقييم القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019 [مشروع]
WSIS Forum and the SDGs

This Matrix document emphasise linkages between the WSIS Action Lines and SDGs as well as highlighting rational for each linkage that has been established. WSIS Stakeholders identified a clear relation and connection between the WSIS Action Lines and SDGs in their respective workshops.

منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019 ومصفوفة SDG [مشروع]
جوائز القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات

This document contains of ICT success stories to best showcase the possible achievement of SDGs, through the implementation of projects related to the WSIS Action Lines.

تقييم القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات: قصص النجاح 2019 [مشروع]
خطوط عمل WSIS وأهداف التنمية المستدامة

This document outlines the key priorities, opportunities and challenges for the respective WSIS Action Lines towards the achievement of the SDGs, in particular in line with the theme of the High level Political Forum 2019, empowering people and ensuring inclusiveness and equality.

منتدى القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلومات 2019: تقرير - خطوط عمل القمة يسهم في تمكين الناس وضمان الشمولية والمساواة [مشروع]

Highlights & Outcomes

More than 3000 information and communication technology (ICT) experts and implementation actors contributed to and participated in the recent World Summit on the Information Society (WSIS) Forum 2019 to foster partnerships, showcase innovation, exchange best practices and announce new tools and initiatives to use ICTs to advance the United Nations' Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

For the last 10 years, WSIS Forum has proven to be an efficient global multi-stakeholder platform that is open and inclusive for all to exchange knowledge and information, enhance collaborative networks, and to share best practices in the ICTs sector.

From 8-12 April, over 300 content-rich workshops, knowledge cafes and open-space talks enabled on-site as well as virtual participants from over 150 countries to engage with more than 500 high-level representatives of the wider WSIS Stakeholder community, including ministers and deputies, ambassadors; and leaders from the private sector, academia and civil society. Aligned with both WSIS Action Lines and the SDGs, this year's programme​ focused on highlighting the linkages between the two, including SDG priority areas such as health, hunger, ICT accessibility, education, youth inclusion, employment, gender empowerment, the environment, infrastructure and innovation. The forum provided a platform to celebrate the power of innovation as we witness the emergence of the fourth industrial revolution ushered in by emerging technologies such as AI, IoTs, blockchain, 5G and many others. While this offers many opportunities, there are also many development challenges including the risk of a new digital divide.

WSIS Forum 2019 was chaired by H .E. Mr. Mustafa Jabbar, Minister, Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications and Information Technology, Bangladesh. The forum was co-organized by ITU, UNESCO, UNCTAD and UNDP, in close collaboration with all UN agencies.

As we mark the Forum’s 10th anniversary, let’s remember that this decade has seen a period of extraordinary growth and progress for ICTs. People’s lives have been transformed. With the emergence of artificial intelligence, the Internet of Things, 5G and other new technologies, the next decade will continue to bring enormous opportunities," said ITU Secretary-General Houlin Zhao.

The concrete outcomes of WSIS Forum 2019 will enable stakeholders to strengthen implementation of WSIS Action Lines and the alignment of the WSIS and SDG processes, and include among others:

  • UN Group on the Information Society (UNGIS) reiterated commitment to the WSIS Action Lines implementation and alignment of the WSIS and SDG processes, with a UNGIS Joint Statement to be released during the high-level political forum 2019, UNDP and ITU were appointed as the UNGIS co-chairs for the year 2019-2020.
  • UN Regional Commissions committed to strengthen regional-level WSIS action through multi-stakeholder platforms and a series of regional face-to-face meetings. WSIS will be continue to be included in the UN Regional Coordination Mechanisms and WSIS4SDG will become one of the pillars of the regional SDG Forums.
  • Launch of the WSIS Forum 2019 Agenda mobile application developed by the University of West Indies and ITU.
  • Ministerial Round Table participants emphasized the importance of the WSIS Action Lines framework as a key UN framework for work on the information and knowledge societies, and reiterated that many national digital agendas were built upon it. They applauded the WSIS Forum for creating global partnerships and collaborations. WSIS Prizes were cited as an important global recognition of impactful ICT projects. The need for sharing existing resources and for strengthened collaboration for building digital skills and ICT incubation programmes and fighting cyberattacks was highlighted.
  • ITU, UNESCO and University of Geneva organized the Hackathon, Hacking Solutions for Lifelong Learning and Livelihoods.

The forum also included the announcement of the WSIS Prizes 2019 winners and champions, which represented all seven continents and all WSIS stakeholder groups. In addition, the winning entries of the WSIS Forum Photo Contest 2019 were unveiled, highlighting how ICTs are playing a vital, enabling role on the road to achieving the SDGs.

WSIS Forum 2019 was also an opportunity for partnerships to be forged and valuable tools and initiatives to be launched. The full list of Official WSIS Forum 2019 Outcomes, and the below information materials are available on the WSIS Forum 2019 website.

  • WSIS Forum 2019: Outcome Document
  • WSIS Forum 2019 High Level Track Outcomes and Executive Brief
  • WSIS Action Lines Supporting Implementation of the Sustainable Development Goals (2019)
  • WSIS Stocktaking Report 2019
  • WSIS Forum 2019 and SDG Matrix
  • WSIS Stocktaking Success Stories 2019
  • WSIS Forum 2019: Report - WSIS Action Lines Contributing towards Empowering People and Ensuring Inclusiveness and Equality

WSIS Forum 2019 was made possible through the generous support of its strategic partners – Gold plus partner: United Arab Emirates; Gold Partner: Saudi Arabia; Partners for Specific Activities: Japan, IEEE, Oman, Switzerland; Contributing Partners: Poland, Rwanda, ICANN, ISOC, ELM; Supporting Partner: IFIP and University of Geneva.