Committed to connecting the world

Management Team

NAMECONTACT
Yoichi Maeda
RevCom Chairman
The Telecommunication Technology Committee (TTC)
1-1-12 Shiba kouen Minato-ku Tokyo, 105-0011 Japan
Tel: +81-3-5776-7730
Fax: +81-3-3432-1553
E-mail: yoichi.maeda@s.ttc.or.jp
Musab Abdullah
RevCom Vice-chairman
Ministry of Transportation and Telecommunications
P.O. Box 10325, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: +973 1733 7522
Fax:
E-mail: musab.abdulla@mtt.gov.bh
Guy-Michel Kouakou
RevCom Vice-chairman
ARTCI
Côte d'Ivoire
Tel: +225 20 34 58 80
Fax:
E-mail: kouakou.guy-michel@artci.ci
Reiner Liebler
RevCom Vice-chairman
Federal Network Agency
Canisiusstr. 21 Mainz 55122 Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 6131 18 50 00
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 18 56 00
E-mail: reiner.liebler@bnetza.de
Jim Macfie
RevCom Vice-chairman
Microsoft Canada
100 Queen Street, Suite 500, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1P 1J9 Canada
Tel: +1 613 940 3351
Fax: +1 613 232 3954
E-mail: jimacfie@microsoft.com
Albert Nalbandian
RevCom Vice-chairman
Ministry of Transport and Communication
28, Nalbandyan Street 0010 Yerevan Armenia
Tel: + 41 79 772 11 80
Fax:
E-mail: albert.nalbandian@ties.itu.int
Kishik Park
RevCom Vice-chairman
Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)
Technology Strategy Research Division 161 Gajeong-dong, Yusong-gu, Daejeon city, 305-350 Korea (Rep. of)
Tel: +82 42 860 6041
Fax: +82 42 860 6504
E-mail: kipark@etri.re.kr
Bilel Jamoussi
RevCom Counsellor
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 6311
Fax: +41 22 730 5853
E-mail: bilel.jamoussi@itu.int
Lara Al-Mnini
RevCom Administrative assistant
ITU
ITU/TSB Place des Nations 1211 Geneva 20 Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 6247
Fax: +41 22 730 5853
E-mail: lara.al-mnini@itu.int