International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : WTPF 2009 : Photolibrary



Photo Photo #09674

Mr Fabio Leite, Deputy Director of the ITU Radiocommunication Bureau; Mr Malcolm Johnson, Director of the Standardization Bureau; Mr Houlin Zhao, ITU Deputy Secretary-General; Mr Paulo Campos, Secretary of State, Secretary for the Minister of Public Works, Transport and Telecommunication, Portugal, and the Portuguese Delegation at the opening ceremony of the Strategic Dialogue on ICTs 2009

Source:  ITU / V. Martin (Compulsory)


Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2016 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : Press and Public Information Service
Updated : 2016-05-05