International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : WTPF 2009 : Photolibrary



Photo Photo #091410

Mr Zhassoulan Bayekeyev, Kazastan; Mr Carlos AndrésoRuiz, Colombia; Ms Eunice Lionnelleana-Aniamboossu, Benin; Magalhães; and Mr Samuel Hectororgan, Jamaica, at the closing ceremony of the ITU World Telecommunication Policy Forum 2009

Source:  ITU / V. Martin (Compulsory)


Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2018 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : Press and Public Information Service
Updated : 2018-02-20