International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : WTPF 2009 : Photolibrary



Photo Photo #091313

Mr Houlin Zhao, ITU Deputy Secretary-General; Ms Doreen Bogdan-Martin, Chief of the ITU Strategic Planning and Membership Department; Dr Hamadoun Touré, ITU Secretary-General; Mr Paulo Campos, Secretary of State, Assistant for the Minister of Public Works, Transport and Telecommunication, Portugal,; Mr Mario Franco, Ministry for Public Works, Transports and Communication, Portugal; Mr Alexander Ntoko, Head of Corporate Strategy Division and Strategy Planning Membership of ITU; and Mr Malcolm Johnson, Director of the ITU Standardization Bureau, at the closing ceremony of the ITU World Telecommunication Policy Forum 2009

Source:  ITU / F. Piçarra (Compulsory)


Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2017 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : Press and Public Information Service
Updated : 2017-01-22