Committed to connecting the world Foundation
Institute of Electronics and Telecommunications under Kyrgyz (Kyrgyzstan)
Universidad Nacional de Moreno (Argentina)
Iridium Communications Inc.
Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (Japan)
Digicel (Jamaica) Limited
Pakistan Institute of Human Rights
The Institute of Mobile Technologies
European Telecommunications Network Operators
The People
Hewlett-Packard International SA (Switzerland)
Ecole supérieure africaine des TIC (ESATIC) (Côte d
International Amateur Radio Union
Consortium d
Asia-Pacific Telecommunity [REGORG] (International (no specific country))
MEO - Serviços de Comunicações e Multimédia, S.A. (Portugal)
CDMA Development Group, Inc.
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba (Argentina)
Jordan Mobile Telecommunications Services - Zain Jordan (Jordan)
Universidad Nacional del Sur (Argentina)
International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium, Inc. (United States)
Telecommunication Industry Association (TIA)
Astronautic Technology (M) Sdn. Bhd. [ROA] (Malaysia)
DAISY Consortium [REGINTORG] ()
OpenTLD B.V. (Netherlands)
Institute of Communication, Information and Perception Techn (Italy)
Multinet Pakistan (PVT) Limited (Pakistan)
Awal Telecommunications Corporation Ltd. (Papua New Guinea)
CISD, SOAS University of London (United Kingdom)



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested