Committed to connecting the world

National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT)
Intervale, Joint Stock Company (Russian Federation)
Institut National des Télécommunications et des Technologies de l
Universidad Santo Tomás (Colombia)
LS telcom AG [SIO] (Germany (Federal Republic of))
Colegio Oficial de Ingenieros de Telecomunicación (Spain)
Central Science Research Telecommunication Institute (ZNIIS)
Total Access Communication PLC
Moscow Technical University of Communication and Informatics (MTUCI)
Association of Andean Community Telecommunications Enterprises
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (China)
BlackBerry Limited (Canada)
Intersat Africa Limited
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and (Croatia)
University of Nigeria (Nigeria)
Norwegian Research Center for Computers and Law (Norway)
Quantum Group International Inc. (United States)
Bharat Broadband Network Limited (India)
Naif Arab University for Security Sciences NAUSS (Saudi Arabia)
LINK Centre, University of Witwatersrand
Dialog Axiata PLC (Sri Lanka)
University of Groningen (Netherlands)
JSC Intellect-Telecom (Russian Federation)
CISD, SOAS University of London (United Kingdom)
O2 Czech Republic (Czech Rep.)
European Telecommunications Standards Institute [REGORG] (International (no specific country))
Instituto Costarricense de Electricidad (ICE) [ROA] (Costa Rica)
Instituto Politécnico nacional (IPN) (Mexico)
Zhejiang University (China)



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested