Committed to connecting the world

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. (BSNL) [ROA] (India (Republic of))
Telecomunicaciones de México (TELECOMM)
Facultad de Ciencias Médicas - Universidad Nacional de Rosario (Argentina)
Orascom Telecom Tunisie (Tunisiana)
Cable Bahamas Limited (Bahamas)
Amity Institute of Telecom Engineering & Management, Amity U (India)
SK Telecom
Telefónica del Perú S.A.A.
University of Zurich (UZH) (Switzerland)
Total Access Communication PLC
Alcatel-Lucent France [SIO] (France)
SES WORLD SKIES (Netherlands)
George Mason University (United States)
Eritrea Telecommunication Services Corporation (EriTel)
Czech Technical University in Prague, Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Consorzio Nazionale Interuniversitario per le Telecomunicazioni CNIT
International Electrotechnical Commission [REGINTORG] ()
Telenor Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd. (Pakistan)
Lund Unversity (Sweden)
Nippon Telegraph and Telephone East Corporation (NTT East)
Multimedia University (Malaysia)
Telefónica de Argentina S.A. (TASA)
Telecom Disputes Settlement & Appellate Tribunal (TDSAT)
O2 Czech Republic (Czech Rep.)
Chulalongkorn University, Faculty of Engineering (Thailand)
Nepal Telecom (Nepal Doorsanchar Company Limited)
Institute of Electronics and Telecommunications under Kyrgyz (Kyrgyzstan)
European Telecommunications Standards Institute [REGORG] (International (no specific country))
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay (India)



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested