Committed to connecting the world

Autorité de Régulation de la Poste et des Télécommunications (ARPT)
Orange (France)
Thammasat University, College of Innovation (Thailand)
Groupe Défis & Stratégies
Mastercard Worldwide (United States)
Ogero Telecom (Lebanon)
Telecom Egypt (Egypt)
Bournemouth University (United Kingdom)
Arab States Research and Education Network - ASREN (International)
KDDI Corporation [ROA] (Japan)
Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI) [OTHER ENTITY] (India (Republic of))
Hellenic Telecommunications Organization S.A. (OTE)
African Union
Higher College of Technology (Oman)
Universidad de Costa Rica (Costa Rica)
The University of Electro-Communications (Japan)
Syrian Telecom (ST) (Syrian Arab Republic)
Mobily Company [ROA] (Saudi Arabia (Kingdom of))
Multimedia University (Malaysia)
Société des Télécommunications du Tchad (SOTEL TCHAD)
Telkom SA SOC Ltd. (South Africa)
Astronautic Technology (M) Sdn. Bhd. [ROA] (Malaysia)
Kyrgyztelecom OJSC [ROA] (Kyrgyz Republic)
WebForce International Federation [REGINTORG] (International (no specific country))
N-SOFT Technology SA (Mali)
China International Telecommunication Construction Corporati (China)
Cámara Nacional de la Industria de Telecomunicaciones por Cable (CANITEC)
ICT Research Institute (Iran (Islamic Republic of))
Association of Andean Community Telecommunications Enterprises
African Civil Society for the Information Society (ACSIS)



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested