Committed to connecting the world Foundation
Universidade Federal do Para (Brazil)
East African Communications Organization (International)
National Institute of Public Finance and Policy (India)
University of Groningen (Netherlands)
Association of Andean Community Telecommunications Enterprises
Economic Community for West African States (International)
Arab States Broadcasting Union
Al-Iktissad Wal-Aamal Group [OTHER ENTITY] (Lebanon)
IJMA3-The Arab ICT Organization (International)
O3b Networks Limited
Tashkent University of Information Technologies
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay (India)
Afghan Wireless Communication Company
Alcatel-Lucent France [SIO] (France)
CINTEL SA [SIO] (France)
IRPO ACISO (Russian Federation)
webe digital sdn bhd (Malaysia)
Cellular Operators Association of India (COAI) [OTHER ENTITY] (India (Republic of))
SYSOCO (France)
Grenoble Ecole de Management (France)
An-Najah National University (State of Palestine)
Universidad Nacional de Avellaneda (Argentina)
Mobile Interim Company 2
International Electrotechnical Commission [REGINTORG] ()
Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University (Russian Federation)
Empresa Argentina de Soluciones Satelitales  (AR-SAT S.A.)
Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology (Egypt)
Orange (France)




SES WORLD SKIES is the newly combined SES division that brings together SES AMERICOM and SES NEW SKIES. SES WORLD SKIES serves broadcasters, cable programmers, telecommunications companies and networks, governments, aeronautical and maritime communications integrators, Internet service providers, and educational institutions with efficient communications and content distribution solutions. Recognized as a major innovator of advanced satellite communications services, the SES division operates a fleet of 25 satellites in key orbital positions capable of providing coverage and service throughout the world. SES WORLD SKIES also has six spacecraft under construction and access to global ground facilities. SES WORLD SKIES has offices in Princeton, The Hague, Washington, D.C., Mexico City, Sao Paulo, London, Accra, Johannesburg, Beijing, Singapore, and Sydney. For more information, visit

CategoryService Providers
Based inNetherlands (Kingdom of the)
Romain Bausch
  • Administrator General in the Luxembourg Ministry of Finance
  • Member of the Board of Directors of Société Européenne des Satellites (SES)
  • Vice Chairman of SES’ Board of Directors
  • Chairman of Société Nationale de Crédit et d'Investissement, Luxembourg
  • Luxembourg Government Commissioner to Compagnie Luxembourgeoise de Télédiffusion (CLT)
  • Luxembourg Government Commissioner to Banque Internationale à Luxembourg
  • Chairman of the Economic and Social Council (Luxembourg)