Committed to connecting the world

Avanti Communications Group Plc (United Kingdom)
Telecom Centres of Excellence (TCOE) India (India)
Ogero Telecom (Lebanon)
Ncell Pvt. Ltd. (Nepal (Republic of))
G3ict - Global Initiative for Inclusive Information and Communication Technologies
National Institute of Public Finance and Policy (India)
Aggaros S.L. [OTHER ENTITY] (Spain)
Telecom Disputes Settlement & Appellate Tribunal (TDSAT)
The Walt Disney Company (United States)
Telkom SA SOC Ltd. (South Africa)
Telekom Brunei Berhad (TelBru) [ROA] (Brunei Darussalam)
The Boeing Company
Fondazione Ugo Bordoni (Italy)
Telekom Malaysia Berhad
Universidad de las Américas (Ecuador)
GSM Association
Vodafone Group Services Ltd. (United Kingdom)
Gorilla Corporation (Kenya)
Gulf Bridge International (Qatar)
Global Knowledge Partnership Foundation (International)
Orascom Telecom Algérie
Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation [REGINTORG] ()
Alkan Telecom [ROA] (Egypt (Arab Republic of))
Facultad de Ciencias Médicas - Universidad Nacional de Rosario (Argentina)
Bahamas Telecommunications Company (Bahamas)
Lockheed Martin Corporation (LMC)
Türk Telekom Group (Turkey)
International Telecommunication Academy



European Conference of Postal and Telecommunications Administrations

The European Conference of Postal and Telecommunications Administrations - CEPT - was established in 1959 by 19 countries, which expanded to 26 during its first ten years. Original members were the monopoly-holding postal and telecommunications administrations. CEPT's activities included co-operation on commercial, operational, regulatory and technical standardization issues. Today 48 countries are members of CEPT. The work of CEPT is conducted by three autonomous business Committees: The Electronic Communications Committee (ECC), The European Committee for Postal Regulation (CERP) and The Committee for ITU Policy (Com-ITU)

CategoryInternational Organisations
Based inDenmark
DomainsSatellite ; Broadcast ; Mobile ; Fixed ; Cable ; Telephone ; Broadband ; Internet ; Spectrum management
ITU Global DirectoryEuropean Conference of Postal and Telecommunications Administrations
Eric Fournier

Mr. Fournier, previous of being appointed as Chairman of the ECC, the expert group within CEPT responsible for harmonising the efficient use of the radio spectrum across Europe, was Director for Spectrum Planning and International Affairs in the Agence Nationale des Fréquences (ANFR), the French public agency in charge of spectrum management, where he has worked since 1997. He has also held various senior positions within CEPT, as Chairman of the CEPT Conference Preparatory Group for the World Radiocommunications Conference in 2012 (CPG-12) and Chairman of the ECC Working Group Spectrum Engineering. He has an engineering degree from Ecole Supérieure d’Electricité (SUPELEC).

 Ulrich Dammann
Ulrich Dammann, co-president of CEPT, a European intergovernmental organization and restricted union of the UPU.