Go Top
Go Top

Committed to connecting the world

Archived Newsroom • Photo Display

Photo Detail: 120074
Date Friday, January 20, 2012
Description ITU Radiocommunication Assembly 2012 (RA-12), January 16-20, 2012, Geneva, Switzerland. Mr Houlin Zhao, Deputy Secretary-General, International Telecommunication Union (ITU), Dr Hamadoun Touré, Secretary-General, International Telecommunication Union (ITU), Mr François Rancy, Director of the Radiocommunication Bureau (BR), International Telecommunication Union (ITU), Mr Alan Jamieson, Chairman of the Radiocommunication Assembly 2012, Mr Colin Langtry, Plenary Secretary of the Radiocommunication Assembly 2012, Mr Malcolm Johnson, Director of the Telecommunication Standardization Bureau (TSB), International Telecommunication Union (ITU) during the Assembly.
Source ITU / P.M. Virot
Copyright ITU / P.M. Virot
High Resolution  
Photo Detail: 120074



Follow Us
Copyright © ITU 2018 All Rights Reserved Feedback  Contact Us  Accessibility