Go Top
Go Top

Committed to connecting the world

Newsroom • Photo Display

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn e-Mail
Photo Detail: 120547
Date Thursday, February 23, 2012
Description Dr Hamadoun Touré, Secretary-General, International Telecommunication Union (ITU), Mr Houlin Zhao, Deputy Secretary-General, (ITU), Mr François Rancy, Director of the Radio Radiocommunication Bureau (BR), (ITU), Mr Malcolm Johnson, Director of the Telecommunication Standardization Bureau (TSB), (ITU), Mr Brahima Sanou, Director of the Telecommunication Development Bureau, (BDT), (ITU). with Ms E. B. Degen, Mr A. ElHarouchy, Mr G. Miller and Mr Th. Repash.
Source ITU / P.M. Virot
Copyright ITU / P.M. Virot
High Resolution  
Photo Detail: 120547



Follow Us
Copyright © ITU 2016 All Rights Reserved Feedback  Contact Us  Accessibility