Go Top
Go Top

Committed to connecting the world

Archived Newsroom • Photo Display

Photo Detail: 121298
Date Wednesday, July 04, 2012
Description ITU COUNCIL (C-12), July 4-13, 2012, ITU HQ, Geneva, Switzerland. (panel from left to right), Mr FranÁois Rancy, Director of the Radio Radiocommunication Bureau (BR), Mr Houlin Zhao, Deputy Secretary-General, International Telecommunication Union (ITU), Dr Hamadoun Touré, Secretary-General, International Telecommunication Union (ITU), Mrs Doreen Bogdan-Martin, Chief, SPM, ITU, Mr Ahmet E. Cavusoglu, Chairman Council C-12, Mr Malcolm Johnson, Director of the Telecommunication Standardization Bureau (TSB), International Telecommunication Union (ITU), Mr Brahima Sanou, Director of the Telecommunication Development Bureau, (BDT), International Telecommunication Union (ITU), during the Plenary Meeting.
Source ITU / P.M. Virot
Copyright ITU / P.M. Virot
High Resolution  
Photo Detail: 121298



Follow Us
Copyright © ITU 2018 All Rights Reserved Feedback  Contact Us  Accessibility