Go Top
Go Top

Committed to connecting the world

Archived Newsroom • Photo Display

Photo Detail: 100714
Date Thursday, April 22, 2010
Description Ms Doreen Bogdan-Martin, Chief of the ITU Strategic Planning and Membership Department; Mr Malcolm Johnson, Director of the ITU Telecommunication Standardization Bureau; Mr Houlin Zhao, ITU Deputy Secretary-General; Dr Hamadoun Touré, ITU Secretary-General; Mr R.N. Jha, Deputy Director General, Department of Telecom, India, and Chairman of the ITU Council 2010; Mr Valery Timofeev, Director of the ITU Radiocommunication Bureau; Mr Fernando Borjón, Mexico, ITU Council 2010 Vice Chairman; and Mr Sami Al Basheer, Director of the ITU Telecommunication Development Bureau, at the ITU Council 2010 closing ceremony
Source ITU / V. Martin
Copyright ITU / V. Martin
High Resolution  
Photo Detail: 100714



Follow Us
Copyright © ITU 2018 All Rights Reserved Feedback  Contact Us  Accessibility