ITU Area Office for the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)

The Area Office for the commonwealth of Independent States has its headquaters in Moscow, Russian Federation.

It provides assistance to the 11 Member States in the region. 

The Area Office also act as the main focal points for the ITU Sector Members, Associates and Academia headquartered in the Region.

Countries Covered:
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, ​Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan