Moderated High-Level Policy Session 13

Digital economy and trade

Session 328

11:00–12:00, Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Room 1, CICG Captioning Interpretation: EN/FR/AR/ZH/ES/RU High-Level Policy Session Speakers/Panellists  Documents 

Share on:  Facebook  Twitter  Twitter


High-level Track Facilitator: Ms. Natalia Vicente, ESOA, Belgium


1. Moderated by High-level Track Facilitator: Ms. Natalia Vicente, ESOA, Belgium

2. Chairman of WSIS Forum

3. WSIS Action Line Facilitator ITU – Mr. Torbjörn Fredriksson, Chief, ICT Policy Section, Division on Technology and Logistics, UNCTAD

4. Serbia - H.E. Prof. Irini Reljin, Assistant Minister, Ministry For Trade, Tourism And Telecommunications, Department For Electronic Communications

5. Singapore– Mr. Leong Keng Thai, Deputy Chief Executive, Infocomm Media Development Authority

6. VEON – Mr. Tomas Lamanauskas, Group Director Public Policy

7. ASIET (Asociación Interamericana de Empresas de Telecomunicación)– Mr. Pablo Bello, Secretary General

8. Pathfinder4 (Caribbean)– Mr. Matthew McLarty, Co-Founder — CEO

9. Association for Proper Internet Governance– Mr Richard Hill, President

10. Kiwicampus– Mr. Sasha Iatsenia, Head of Product

11. Intervale - Dr. Yury Grin, Deputy Director General

12. African Civil Society on the Information Society - Dr. Cisse Kane, President


Link to this session