Committed to connecting the world

General Satellite Corporation (Russian Federation)
Marcatel Com. S.A. de C.V.
Vihaan Networks Limited (VNL) [SIO] (India (Republic of))
Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University (Russian Federation)
Saint-Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentati (Russian Federation)
Multimedia University (Malaysia)
G3ict - Global Initiative for Inclusive Information and Communication Technologies
Facultad de Ciencias Médicas - Universidad Nacional de Rosario (Argentina)
Robi Axiata Limited (Bangladesh)
Tunisie Télécom
Ooredoo (Qatar)
Universidad de las Ciencias Informaticas (UCI) (Cuba)
Electronia, Ltd.
Faculty of Applied Science of Post and Telecommunication (Iran (Islamic Republic of))
BlackBerry Limited (Canada)
Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (Switzerland)
Open University of Sudan (Sudan)
Universidad Tecnologica Nacional (Argentina)
Symantec Corporation [SIO] (United States of America)
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation (Japan)
CHUAN WEI (Cambodia) Co., Ltd.
Anglia Ruskin University (United Kingdom)
European Competitive Telecommunications Association
International Union of Radio Science [REGINTORG] (International (no specific country))
Africell Ltd.
IRPO ACISO (Russian Federation)
Fibre to the Home Council Middle East & North Africa (FTTH MENA)
O2 Czech Republic (Czech Rep.)
HT d.o.o. Mostar
Millicom (United Kingdom)



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested