Committed to connecting the world

Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (Switzerland)
Asociación de Reguladores Administrador del Foro Latinoamericano de Entes Reguladores de Telecomunicaciones
O3b Networks Limited
Gorilla Corporation (Kenya)
Central Science Research Telecommunication Institute (ZNIIS)
Georgian Technical University (Georgia)
SFM Technologies (Tunisia)
Institute of Computing Technology Chinese Academy of Science (China)
Lodz University of Technology (Poland)
Office national des télécommunications du Burundi (ONATEL)
European Telecommunications Standards Institute [REGORG] (International (no specific country))
Colegio Oficial de Ingenieros de Telecomunicación (Spain)
Arab Private Broadcasting Union [REGINTORG] (International (no specific country))
Pakistan Institute of Human Rights Foundation
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (Ghana)
International Center for Promotion of Enterprises (International)
Ecole supérieure des Communications de Tunis (Sup
United Telecommunication Services (UTS)
UMTS Forum [REGINTORG] (International (no specific country))
Awal Telecommunications Corporation Ltd. (Papua New Guinea)
The Boeing Company
Consortium of Cloud Computing Research (Korea (Rep. of))
Cable Bahamas Limited (Bahamas)
Cryptosoft Ltd. (United Kingdom)
Global Knowledge Partnership Foundation (International)
Caribbean Association of National Telecommunication Organizations [REGORG] (International (no specific country))
Universiti Sains Malaysia (Malaysia)



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested