Committed to connecting the world

Türk Telekom Group (Turkey)
Office National des Télécommunications (ONATEL)
KT Corporation
Atheer Telecom Iraq Limited (Zain) (Iraq)
Telekom Malaysia Berhad
Bharat Broadband Network Limited (India)
Marcatel Com. S.A. de C.V.
Telkom SA SOC Ltd. (South Africa)
Colombia Telecomunicaciones S.A. E.S.P. (Colombia)
Instituto Tecnológico de Costa Rica (Costa Rica)
Universidad del Chubut (Argentina)
Swisscom SA
Asia Pacific Network Information Centre
HMR Institute of Technology Management (India)
Organismo Supervisor de Inversión Privada en Telecomunicaciones (OSIPTEL) [OTHER ENTITY] (Peru)
Fundacao CPqD - Centro de Pesquisa e Desenvolvimento em Tele (Brazil)
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation (United States)
Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy (India)
Telecom Centres of Excellence (TCOE) India (India)
The Open University of Tanzania
Joint Stock Telecommunications Company
Alcatel-Lucent France [SIO] (France)
Intel Corporation
Electronia, Ltd.
International Electrotechnical Commission [REGINTORG] ()
TelOne (Pvt) Limited
Agence Ivoirienne de Gestion des Fréquences (AIGF) (Côte d
Robi Axiata Limited (Bangladesh)
Cryptosoft Ltd. (United Kingdom)



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested