International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : ITU-R : Information : Access to ITU-R Online Registration System
Radiocommunication Sector (ITU-R)  
Access to ITU-R Online Registration System

Registration to ITU-R events is handled by Designated Focal Points (DFPs) appointed by their Administration/Organization.
Click here for further information on DFPs and registration to ITU-R Events

To register participants, click "Yes". Unless otherwise specified, registration opens about 3 months prior to a meeting.

Delegate Registration Activation
Meeting Dates EDRS Activation Date EDRS Deadline Date Place DFP Access Activated On-site registration
WP 4C Wednesday 21/09/16 - Tuesday 27/09/16 Tuesday 21/06/16 Tuesday 27/09/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 4B Monday 26/09/16 - Friday 30/09/16 Tuesday 21/06/16 Friday 30/09/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 4A Wednesday 28/09/16 - Thursday 06/10/16 Tuesday 21/06/16 Friday 07/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
SG 4 Friday 07/10/16 - Friday 07/10/16 Tuesday 21/06/16 Tuesday 11/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 5D Wednesday 05/10/16 - Thursday 13/10/16 Tuesday 05/07/16 Thursday 13/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
ITU/EBU/BNE/DVB Workshop on Assistance for DTTB Implementation Thursday 27/10/16 - Thursday 27/10/16 Monday 19/09/16 Thursday 27/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
ITU Seminar on Virtual Reality and 360 in Broadcasting Monday 17/10/16 - Monday 17/10/16 Monday 19/09/16 Monday 17/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 6C Monday 17/10/16 - Friday 21/10/16 Sunday 17/07/16 Friday 21/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 6A Tuesday 18/10/16 - Wednesday 26/10/16 Sunday 17/07/16 Wednesday 26/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 6B Monday 24/10/16 - Thursday 27/10/16 Sunday 17/07/16 Thursday 27/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
SG 6 Friday 28/10/16 - Friday 28/10/16 Sunday 17/07/16 Friday 28/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 7A Monday 24/10/16 - Friday 28/10/16 Sunday 24/07/16 Friday 28/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 7B Monday 24/10/16 - Friday 28/10/16 Sunday 24/07/16 Friday 28/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 7C Monday 24/10/16 - Friday 28/10/16 Sunday 24/07/16 Friday 28/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 7D Monday 24/10/16 - Friday 28/10/16 Sunday 24/07/16 Friday 28/10/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 5A Monday 07/11/16 - Thursday 17/11/16 Sunday 07/08/16 Thursday 17/11/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 5B Monday 07/11/16 - Friday 18/11/16 Sunday 07/08/16 Friday 18/11/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 5C Monday 07/11/16 - Wednesday 16/11/16 Sunday 07/08/16 Wednesday 16/11/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
SG 5 Monday 21/11/16 - Tuesday 22/11/16 Sunday 07/08/16 Tuesday 22/11/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
ITU Symposium and Workshop on the small satellite regulation and communication systems Monday 07/11/16 - Wednesday 09/11/16 Tuesday 27/09/16 Saturday 05/11/16 Chile [Santiago] Yes On-site registration
WP 1A Tuesday 22/11/16 - Wednesday 30/11/16 Monday 22/08/16 Wednesday 30/11/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 1B Tuesday 22/11/16 - Wednesday 30/11/16 Monday 22/08/16 Wednesday 30/11/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WRS-16 Monday 12/12/16 - Friday 16/12/16 Tuesday 30/08/16 Friday 16/12/16 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration







 

Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2016 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : ITU-R Web Coordinator
Updated : 2013-02-28