International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : ITU-R : Information : Access to ITU-R Online Registration System
Radiocommunication Sector (ITU-R)  
Access to ITU-R Online Registration System

Registration to ITU-R events is handled by Designated Focal Points (DFPs) appointed by their Administration/Organization.
Click here for further information on DFPs and registration to ITU-R Events

To register participants, click "Yes". Unless otherwise specified, registration opens about 3 months prior to a meeting.

Delegate Registration Activation
Meeting Dates EDRS Activation Date EDRS Deadline Date Place DFP Access Activated On-site registration
RAG Wednesday 26/04/17 - Friday 28/04/17 Thursday 26/01/17 Friday 28/04/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 4C Wednesday 26/04/17 - Tuesday 02/05/17 Thursday 26/01/17 Tuesday 02/05/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 4B Monday 01/05/17 - Friday 05/05/17 Thursday 26/01/17 Friday 05/05/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 4A Wednesday 03/05/17 - Friday 12/05/17 Thursday 26/01/17 Friday 12/05/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
TG 5/1 Monday 15/05/17 - Tuesday 23/05/17 Wednesday 15/02/17 Tuesday 23/05/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 5C Monday 22/05/17 - Wednesday 31/05/17 Wednesday 15/02/17 Wednesday 31/05/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 5A Monday 22/05/17 - Thursday 01/06/17 Wednesday 15/02/17 Thursday 01/06/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 5B Monday 22/05/17 - Friday 02/06/17 Wednesday 15/02/17 Friday 02/06/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
ITU Satellite Communication Symposium 2017 Monday 29/05/17 - Wednesday 31/05/17 Friday 10/02/17 Friday 26/05/17 Argentina [Bariloche] Yes On-site registration
WP 1A-1B RG-WPT Monday 12/06/17 - Monday 12/06/17 Sunday 12/03/17 Monday 12/06/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 1A Tuesday 13/06/17 - Tuesday 20/06/17 Sunday 12/03/17 Tuesday 20/06/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 1B Tuesday 13/06/17 - Tuesday 20/06/17 Monday 13/03/17 Tuesday 20/06/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 1C Tuesday 13/06/17 - Tuesday 20/06/17 Sunday 12/03/17 Tuesday 20/06/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
SG 1 Wednesday 21/06/17 - Wednesday 21/06/17 Sunday 12/03/17 Wednesday 21/06/17 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 5D Tuesday 13/06/17 - Wednesday 21/06/17 Wednesday 08/03/17 Tuesday 09/05/17 Canada, Niagara Falls Yes On-site registration
TG 5/1 Wednesday 20/09/17 - Friday 29/09/17 Tuesday 20/06/17 Tuesday 29/08/17 To be determined No On-site registration
WP 5D Tuesday 03/10/17 - Wednesday 11/10/17 Monday 03/07/17 Wednesday 11/10/17 To be determined No On-site registration
Second ITU/WMO Seminar "Use of Radio Spectrum for Meteorology" Monday 23/10/17 - Tuesday 24/10/17 Sunday 23/07/17 Tuesday 24/10/17 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 7A Wednesday 25/10/17 - Tuesday 31/10/17 Sunday 23/07/17 Monday 31/07/17 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 7B Wednesday 25/10/17 - Tuesday 31/10/17 Sunday 23/07/17 Tuesday 31/10/17 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 7C Wednesday 25/10/17 - Tuesday 31/10/17 Sunday 23/07/17 Monday 31/07/17 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 7D Wednesday 25/10/17 - Tuesday 31/10/17 Sunday 23/07/17 Tuesday 31/10/17 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration







 

Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2017 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : ITU-R Web Coordinator
Updated : 2013-02-28