International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : ITU-R : Information : Access to ITU-R Online Registration System
Radiocommunication Sector (ITU-R)  
Access to ITU-R Online Registration System

Registration to ITU-R events is handled by Designated Focal Points (DFPs) appointed by their Administration/Organization.
Click here for further information on DFPs and registration to ITU-R Events

To register participants, click "Yes". Unless otherwise specified, registration opens about 3 months prior to a meeting.

Delegate Registration Activation
Meeting Dates EDRS Activation Date EDRS Deadline Date Place DFP Access Activated On-site registration
WP 5D Tuesday 27/01/15 - Wednesday 04/02/15 Monday 27/10/14 Wednesday 04/02/15 New-Zealand [Auckland] Yes On-site registration
WP 6B Monday 09/02/15 - Thursday 12/02/15 Thursday 18/12/14 Thursday 12/02/15 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 6A Friday 13/02/15 - Friday 20/02/15 Thursday 18/12/14 Friday 20/02/15 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 6C Monday 16/02/15 - Friday 20/02/15 Thursday 18/12/14 Friday 20/02/15 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
SG 6 Monday 23/02/15 - Monday 23/02/15 Thursday 18/12/14 Monday 23/02/15 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
ITU Symposium and Workshop Monday 02/03/15 - Wednesday 04/03/15 Wednesday 05/11/14 Wednesday 04/03/15 Czech Rep. [Prague] Yes -
ITU Regional Radiocommunication Seminars Monday 02/03/15 - Friday 06/03/15 Monday 05/01/15 Friday 06/03/15 Kyrgyzstan [Bishkek] No On-site registration
CPM15-2 Monday 23/03/15 - Thursday 02/04/15 Monday 01/12/14 Thursday 02/04/15 Switzerland [Geneva] Yes On-site registration
WP 3J Monday 20/04/15 - Wednesday 29/04/15 Tuesday 20/01/15 Wednesday 29/04/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 3K Monday 20/04/15 - Wednesday 29/04/15 Tuesday 20/01/15 Wednesday 29/04/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 3L Wednesday 22/04/15 - Wednesday 29/04/15 Tuesday 20/01/15 Wednesday 29/04/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 3M Monday 20/04/15 - Wednesday 29/04/15 Tuesday 20/01/15 Wednesday 29/04/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
SG 3 Thursday 30/04/15 - Friday 01/05/15 Tuesday 20/01/15 Friday 01/05/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
RAG Tuesday 05/05/15 - Friday 08/05/15 Thursday 05/02/15 Friday 08/05/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 5B Monday 11/05/15 - Friday 15/05/15 Wednesday 11/02/15 Friday 15/05/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 7A Wednesday 20/05/15 - Monday 25/05/15 Friday 20/02/15 Monday 25/05/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 7B Wednesday 20/05/15 - Monday 25/05/15 Friday 20/02/15 Monday 25/05/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 7C Wednesday 20/05/15 - Monday 25/05/15 Friday 20/02/15 Monday 25/05/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 7D Wednesday 20/05/15 - Monday 25/05/15 Friday 20/02/15 Monday 25/05/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
SG 7 Tuesday 26/05/15 - Tuesday 26/05/15 Friday 20/02/15 Tuesday 26/05/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 1A Wednesday 03/06/15 - Wednesday 10/06/15 Tuesday 03/03/15 Wednesday 10/06/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 1B Wednesday 03/06/15 - Wednesday 10/06/15 Tuesday 03/03/15 Wednesday 10/06/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
WP 1C Wednesday 03/06/15 - Wednesday 10/06/15 Tuesday 03/03/15 Wednesday 10/06/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration
SG 1 Thursday 11/06/15 - Friday 12/06/15 Tuesday 03/03/15 Friday 12/06/15 Switzerland [Geneva] No On-site registration







 

Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2014 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : ITU-R Web Coordinator
Updated : 2013-02-28