

WS DPMList of Participants

<u>Name</u>	Entity	Country
Mr. ABDULLA Sameer	Ministry of Trasnport & Communications	Qatar (State of)
Mr. AHN Jae-Young	Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)	Korea (Republic of)
Mrs. AL BOININ Mai *	Ministry of Trasnport & Communications	Qatar (State of)
Mrs. AL MANSOORI Reem Mohammed	Ministry of Trasnport & Communications	Qatar (State of)
Mr. ALI Sajjad	Hankuk University of Foreign Studies	Korea (Republic of)
AN Xiaomi	Guest	
Mr. ANDREEV Denis	International Telecommunication Union	
Mr. AZUMA Mitsuhiro	Fujitsu Limited	Japan
Ms. BI Jiayu	China Telecommunications Corporation	China (People's Republic of)
Mr. CHOI Jun Kyun *	Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)	Korea (Republic of)
Ms. CHOI Miran *	Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. CHOI Tae Young *	Choi ´	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. CHOI Younghwan	Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. CHONG Ilyoung	Hankuk University of Foreign Studies	Korea (Republic of)
Ms. DING Hui	Chaincomp Technologies Co., Ltd.	China (People's Republic of)
Mr. F.Y.M Alaelddin	Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. GERAY Okan	(KAIST) Telecommunications Regulatory Authority (TRA)	United Arab Emirates
Ms. HUANG Zheng	ZTE Corporation	China (People's Republic of)
Mr. JARWAR Muhammad Aslam	Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. JEONG Jinhyun	KISTA	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. JEONG Seungmyeong *	Korea Electronics Technology Institute	Korea (Republic of)
Ms. JIA Xiaoshuang	Renmin University of China	China (People's Republic of)
Mr. KIM Hyoung Jun	Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. KIM Jeong Yun	Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. KIM Kihun	Ministry of Science and ICT	Korea (Republic of)
Mrs. KIM Nakyoung	Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. KOO Kyoung Cheol	Ministry of Science and ICT	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. LEE Gyu Myoung	Ministry of Science and ICT	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. LEE Jong Hwa	Ministry of Science and ICT	Korea (Republic of)
Ms. LEE Minah *	Ministry of Science and ICT	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. LEE Soo lel	KISTA	Korea (Republic of)
LEE Wonsuk	Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. OH Gu Young *	TTA	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. OH Heung-Ryong	Korea Communications Commission KCC	Korea (Republic of)
Ms. OH Kyeong Hee	Korea Communications Commission KCC	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. PARK Hong Gyu *	RRA	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. SHIM Seonggu	Ministry of Science and ICT	Korea (Republic of)
Ms. SHIN Eun Kyung *	TTA	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. SOHN Hark	Ministry of Science and ICT	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. UM Tai Won	Ministry of Science and ICT	Korea (Republic of)
Mr. WEI Wei	Renmin University of China	China (People's Republic of)

23/01/2019 Page 1 of 2

Name Entity Country

41 Participant(s)

Remote participation*: 9

23/01/2019 Page 2 of 2