Regional Development Forum (RDF) for CIS countries, 18 February 2013 and Regional Preparatory Meeting (RPM) for the CIS region, 19 -21 February 2013 Chisinau, Moldova



VISA INFORMATION

Moldovan entry visa is not necessary for citizens of the European Union, USA, Canada, Switzerland, Norway, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Republic of Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan for staying in the country up to 90 days within 6 months.

Citizens of China, Croatia, Serbia, Turkey and Israel, possessing diplomatic passports do not need an entry visa for Moldova for staying in the country up to 90 days.

Possessors of United Nations Laissez-Passers do not need an entry visa for Moldova.

Citizens of Albania, China, Croatia, Iran, Turkey, Turkmenistan and Viet Nam, possessing service passports, do not need an entry visa for Moldova.

All non-Moldovan citizens, who were not mentioned above, can enter the territory of Moldova based on the valid entry visa.

Entry visa can be issued by diplomatic and consular missions of Republic of Moldova all over the world.

Additional information regarding Moldovan entry visa can be found at: http://www.mfa.gov.md/entry-visas-moldova.